Chevron Left
Volver a Prepare Data for Exploration

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Prepare Data for Exploration por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
8,217 calificaciones
1,191 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is the third course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. As you continue to build on your understanding of the topics from the first two courses, you’ll also be introduced to new topics that will help you gain practical data analytics skills. You’ll learn how to use tools like spreadsheets and SQL to extract and make use of the right data for your objectives and how to organize and protect your data. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Find out how analysts decide which data to collect for analysis. - Learn about structured and unstructured data, data types, and data formats. - Discover how to identify different types of bias in data to help ensure data credibility. - Explore how analysts use spreadsheets and SQL with databases and data sets. - Examine open data and the relationship between and importance of data ethics and data privacy. - Gain an understanding of how to access databases and extract, filter, and sort the data they contain. - Learn the best practices for organizing data and keeping it secure....

Principales reseñas

DD

4 de jul. de 2021

Thank you for the course! It's a nice introduction to SQL and Google Big Query as well as the concepts of data privacy and security. The course also offers some great tips for professional networking.

FR

8 de ago. de 2021

As a beginner in SQL and Data analyst world, this course "Prepare Data for exploration" open my eyes and enrich my knowledge. I do really enjoy this course. and Excited to move forward. Thank you :)

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 1,294 revisiones para Prepare Data for Exploration

por Ahmed R

27 de may. de 2022

You are doing great job by the way! I would like to recommend that courses can be instruvted by women and mens not women only. Many thanks!

por Pasan J

16 de oct. de 2021

Good introduction to Excel and SQL. other non technical topics discussed in this course are hard to find anywhere else.. well worth it!!!!!

por Ranvijay K

9 de jun. de 2021

Excellent course loaded with so much insightful information which are required to grow as data analyst. Awesome course, highly recommended.

por Anuradha K

4 de jun. de 2021

The Prepare course was fun to learn. Specially loved the instructor she was simply amazing explaining concepts clearly.

Thank you so much

Anu

por Suwapat A

17 de may. de 2021

Such a great course. It would be better to add more specific detail in every video and information for more understanding in real life work

por Paras P

27 de abr. de 2022

Firstly Thank you to provide this opportunity for me . it was great . i have learnt a lot of things from this course .

again thank you sir.

por Joel A

21 de jul. de 2021

un cours trés bénéfique qui est présenté avec des cas réels qui nous aide à comprendre l'analyse des données dans le milieu professionnel.

por Murad Z

19 de may. de 2021

The trainer and instructions were great! I appreciate the learning points that I've gained in SQL, Data & MetaData, Kaggle, BiqQuery, etc.

por Dolores R

5 de oct. de 2021

I am progressing, made it to the half way point. The work gets challenging but not discouraging. The slack community is very supportive.

por Shell T

25 de may. de 2022

Thank you for the additional information about setting up a professional network and professional enviorment online it was very helpful.

por SHWETHADRI T

6 de feb. de 2022

contents well developed , flow well organised, effective presentation. Regards to team for all the effort put in to develop the content.

por Mayur R

10 de may. de 2021

Awesome course content .Course really covers all the practical skills which are helpful in real world.Great Course . Thank you Googlers.

por Gissele M

21 de jun. de 2021

Instructor was enthusiastic and spoke very clearly. She was very easy to understand and very relatable. Learned a lot from this course.

por Lisa D

5 de jun. de 2022

I am loving the Data Analytics course. The combination of videos, reading material, hands-on exercises and quizes makes learning easy!

por ALFREDO S

26 de may. de 2022

I​ enjoyed learning a subject that always likd and wanted to do it - Need more practice and hope I can make to work in the field soon.

por Brian L S

25 de abr. de 2022

The instructor presents in a way that is easy to understand for begineers and the weekly challanges make the course very comprehensive

por 24dwrb

13 de feb. de 2022

I am realy enjoying these course's, I am learning a lot of new skills and I am excited to put it forward to my new career. Thank you.

por Abishek S

18 de jul. de 2021

This course is building from basics. I absolutely love the way how the hand on practice quizzes on Big Query. They are truly helpful.

por Daniel W

16 de jul. de 2021

Well thought out courses so far. I find there is a good mixture of practical knowledge as well as technical knowledge mixed together.

por Ekpenyong B E

30 de may. de 2021

Lovely module. Loved the introduction to BigQuery & SQL and the section that was centered on how to put yourself out there? Loved it!

por Nilton G

28 de dic. de 2021

T​his course drives you to the direction of the bases of "Make Up " the database for anaylsis. Perfect bases. I do appreciate that.

por Jacqueline B

25 de ago. de 2021

Halie was an amazing instructor! She was clear and concise! It was a pleasure to learn from her. It made this class seem super easy!

por Light Y

5 de ene. de 2022

i have been able to learn a lot, perhaps i would need to re watch all of the videos. but spending money on this course is worth it.

por Sharath R

28 de abr. de 2021

This course is excellent and I would like to see more assignments so that learnings will be registered for a long duration of time.

por Muhammad P

13 de mar. de 2022

This helped me how to prepare data which is very useful in processing part. It's a great course and the teachings are very good.