Chevron Left
Volver a Prepare Data for Exploration

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Prepare Data for Exploration por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
7,668 calificaciones
1,099 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is the third course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. As you continue to build on your understanding of the topics from the first two courses, you’ll also be introduced to new topics that will help you gain practical data analytics skills. You’ll learn how to use tools like spreadsheets and SQL to extract and make use of the right data for your objectives and how to organize and protect your data. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Find out how analysts decide which data to collect for analysis. - Learn about structured and unstructured data, data types, and data formats. - Discover how to identify different types of bias in data to help ensure data credibility. - Explore how analysts use spreadsheets and SQL with databases and data sets. - Examine open data and the relationship between and importance of data ethics and data privacy. - Gain an understanding of how to access databases and extract, filter, and sort the data they contain. - Learn the best practices for organizing data and keeping it secure....

Principales reseñas

DD

4 de jul. de 2021

Thank you for the course! It's a nice introduction to SQL and Google Big Query as well as the concepts of data privacy and security. The course also offers some great tips for professional networking.

FR

8 de ago. de 2021

As a beginner in SQL and Data analyst world, this course "Prepare Data for exploration" open my eyes and enrich my knowledge. I do really enjoy this course. and Excited to move forward. Thank you :)

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 1,194 revisiones para Prepare Data for Exploration

por Lora V

8 de jun. de 2021

This is where your learning curve starts to flatten out and you will have so many new resources to grow your career.

por Leonardo M

23 de ago. de 2021

Excellent course, very well explained the basis for the next one and moving ahead to the entire certification path!

por Samir A

7 de jun. de 2021

This was a great introduction into preparing data and taught things I never considered when starting a big project.

por Krishan S

26 de abr. de 2021

I really like the way this course encouraged me to create my own online presence to improve my further career gols.

por Jos� T N M

8 de jul. de 2021

Outstanding teaching methods. For someone who is not confortable with data analytics, this course was outrstanding

por Sanjay P

15 de ene. de 2022

Very helpful in clearing concepts and quizes and test our really nice to know how much you understand the topic

por Ayesha R

8 de mar. de 2022

It's a fantastic course. I would recomend this course to everyone who wants to be a data scientist in future.

por Julian G F

26 de dic. de 2021

It is wonderful. Find a way to explain everything that can be complex in a simple and easy to understand way.

por Trang V

2 de sep. de 2021

Absolutely valuable course. This course is well structured and easy to learn and understand! Appreciate alot!

por Andres S

17 de ago. de 2021

Me ha gustado mucho este curso. He podido preparar los datos para la revisión y entender dónde encontrarlos.

por Nikhil A

16 de jun. de 2021

So far, this has been the best course in this program without doubt. The instructor has done a fantastic job!

por Jessica C

3 de may. de 2022

It is getting more difficult and there is more independent work, but it is really enjoyable and interesting.

por Andrew S

14 de mar. de 2022

I feel like I am learning a lot of useful information, and I am very excited to keep moving, and learn more!

por Sachetan B

6 de may. de 2022

V​ery good course. Lectures and doubt solving are very enchanting. Instructors are very good on every topic

por Akshat P

24 de jul. de 2021

the guide was awesome and descriptive.She also had a nice sense of humour.Questions were designed very well

por JASON P V

21 de jun. de 2021

Honestly, as a "newbie", this was awesome. I feel encouraged and motivated to continue in this certificate.

por Brett K

26 de abr. de 2021

These classes keep getting better and better. I would recommend to anyone, and I love the real experiences.

por Ayanle M A

11 de sep. de 2021

This course was so very interesting and valuable for me. I am very exciting to start the next course soon.

por kadi f a

30 de abr. de 2022

i had a great experience with the data prepare phase where i get to learn about metadat , data privecy .

por James U K

8 de jun. de 2021

This is a wonderful course. I have gained very valuable knowledge on how to prepare data for exploration.

por Sharon S

13 de abr. de 2022

Great course videos and materials to help keep information about each topic easy to remember. Thank you

por Manikandan V

7 de ene. de 2022

I am not programmer, but bigquery and all nice to learn , thanks to google.Looking for Job Opportunity.

por simeon z

14 de dic. de 2021

This course was challenging but every bit worth the effort, The instructor was very good and effective.

por Aadinath B

3 de may. de 2022

T​he instructor is too good, I have become a fan of her. Thank you very much maa'm for your tutorials.

por Rasha M S S

23 de ene. de 2022

thank you for these wonderful experiences.

great greeting for your help in my pathway for data analysis