Chevron Left
Volver a Prepare Data for Exploration

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Prepare Data for Exploration por parte de Google

4.8
estrellas
5,718 calificaciones
814 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This is the third course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. As you continue to build on your understanding of the topics from the first two courses, you’ll also be introduced to new topics that will help you gain practical data analytics skills. You’ll learn how to use tools like spreadsheets and SQL to extract and make use of the right data for your objectives and how to organize and protect your data. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Find out how analysts decide which data to collect for analysis. - Learn about structured and unstructured data, data types, and data formats. - Discover how to identify different types of bias in data to help ensure data credibility. - Explore how analysts use spreadsheets and SQL with databases and data sets. - Examine open data and the relationship between and importance of data ethics and data privacy. - Gain an understanding of how to access databases and extract, filter, and sort the data they contain. - Learn the best practices for organizing data and keeping it secure....

Principales reseñas

DD
4 de jul. de 2021

Thank you for the course! It's a nice introduction to SQL and Google Big Query as well as the concepts of data privacy and security. The course also offers some great tips for professional networking.

GC
9 de may. de 2021

Amazing teacher! I have learned so much in this process that even my way to think data has changed a lot. Metadata is a new subject for me and through the course I get even more fascinated about data.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 884 revisiones para Prepare Data for Exploration

por Tarek K

18 de oct. de 2021

interesting course with lot of topics covered as well as links to external sources, apps, websites, and learning communities.

por Dharmil S

14 de ago. de 2021

It's a great course to learn the ethical aspects of dealing with data and what practices can help organize and protect data

por Hassan R

15 de jul. de 2021

Perfect is the only word. Thank you Google and Coursera for giving this opportunity to the people of developing countries.

por Murtaza M M

22 de sep. de 2021

Instructor was well prepared. Every thing was explained wonderfully. Course content and presentation was wonderful. Thanks

por Anteneh A

23 de oct. de 2021

I had wonderful time learning how to prepare data. Hopefully, I will apply what I have been taught in my future career.

por Mayank G

17 de jun. de 2021

Its an excellent opportunity for a beginner to start with, easy to understand easy to operate with the instruction guide.

por Itzhak F

10 de may. de 2021

Fun and productive course, really good both for beginners and intermediate data analysts. Thank you for wonderful time :)

por Tomiko P

25 de sep. de 2021

Great course. Looking forward to starting the next. Why did I wait so long to start this program??? I am having a blast!

por edlyn o

21 de oct. de 2021

Great course and instructor/s. The lessons, activities and course challenges are great, I have learned a lot from both.

por Sebastian C A I

19 de may. de 2021

awesome course! this course help me to learn and understand about how to prepare data before move into process the data

por Nampetch C

28 de nov. de 2021

This is a good foundation for understanding data and data perspective, especially for people who new to data analysis.

por Piyush k

19 de may. de 2021

Great course thanks Google and Coursera to give me the opportunity to learn data analytics course in this amazing way

por Ermias K

15 de nov. de 2021

its one of the great course ever i have ever take and it makes me to be ready for the next part of on going courses.

por Lora V

8 de jun. de 2021

This is where your learning curve starts to flatten out and you will have so many new resources to grow your career.

por Leonardo M

23 de ago. de 2021

Excellent course, very well explained the basis for the next one and moving ahead to the entire certification path!

por Samir A

7 de jun. de 2021

This was a great introduction into preparing data and taught things I never considered when starting a big project.

por Krishan S

26 de abr. de 2021

I really like the way this course encouraged me to create my own online presence to improve my further career gols.

por Jos� T N M

8 de jul. de 2021

Outstanding teaching methods. For someone who is not confortable with data analytics, this course was outrstanding

por Sanjay P

15 de ene. de 2022

Very helpful in clearing concepts and quizes and test our really nice to know how much you understand the topic

por Julian G F

26 de dic. de 2021

It is wonderful. Find a way to explain everything that can be complex in a simple and easy to understand way.

por Trang V

2 de sep. de 2021

Absolutely valuable course. This course is well structured and easy to learn and understand! Appreciate alot!

por Andres S

17 de ago. de 2021

Me ha gustado mucho este curso. He podido preparar los datos para la revisión y entender dónde encontrarlos.

por Nikhil A

16 de jun. de 2021

So far, this has been the best course in this program without doubt. The instructor has done a fantastic job!

por Akshat P

24 de jul. de 2021

the guide was awesome and descriptive.She also had a nice sense of humour.Questions were designed very well

por JASON P V

21 de jun. de 2021

Honestly, as a "newbie", this was awesome. I feel encouraged and motivated to continue in this certificate.