Chevron Left
Volver a Visualización de datos

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Visualización de datos por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.5
estrellas
1,324 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Learn the general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications. Then dive into one subfield in data mining: pattern discovery. Learn in-depth concepts, methods, and applications of pattern discovery in data mining. We will also introduce methods for pattern-based classification and some interesting applications of pattern discovery. This course provides you the opportunity to learn skills and content to practice and engage in scalable pattern discovery methods on massive transactional data, discuss pattern evaluation measures, and study methods for mining diverse kinds of patterns, sequential patterns, and sub-graph patterns....

Principales reseñas

GC

16 de nov. de 2020

Very useful course. It enlightens my ways to data visualization. I knew some concepts, but in a disorganized way and not knowing how. This course fills these gaps. It is tremendously helpful.

MK

5 de abr. de 2018

Good course, very well structured and with interesting assignments. Some (especially first) lessons are more of a general culture but most are very helpful and allow to learn a lot of things.

Filtrar por:

276 - 295 de 295 revisiones para Visualización de datos

por Tianqi T

3 de ene. de 2021

the content of week 1 seems really long and redundant to me. feels like the course can be shortened and more down-to-the-point.

por Ralph B

20 de nov. de 2016

I chose the "Data Mining" specialization to learn more about data mining ;-)

I'm not so interested to present data

por Shithi M

16 de oct. de 2018

There should have been more focus on the plotting tools. The theory portion is informative.

por Qinyi L

9 de ene. de 2020

Peer review is not effective at all

por Elio R

5 de may. de 2018

I think that is very basic.

por Thành N

18 de sep. de 2016

It's not necessary for me

por Showing J

6 de nov. de 2017

Not much in it.

por Vishnu N S

15 de jul. de 2019

Very Shallow

por kaviraj S

1 de jul. de 2018

Nice course

por Renjie L

2 de ago. de 2016

有点水

por Hanxiong S

6 de jun. de 2018

The course material is inherently interesting, but the videos are not very engaging. The presentation is quite monotonous and the wording / phrasing is confusing to follow. I'd suggest preparing a new set of script that explains the concepts and clarifies the details while cutting out *very* generic pronouns like "this node" or "that thing" or vague acronyms

por Alejandro B E

16 de may. de 2020

Too basic.

por Chanchal

28 de feb. de 2017

I suppose that we should have some basic knowledge of data visualization before this course. There are no practical sessions. I could not understand many topics and it seems that content has been missing from this course.

por Deleted A

5 de ago. de 2017

This is not very informational whatsoever. After some sifting, I did not find this course to be useful. I would rather complete a formal course on the topic at the university itself.

por Alexandra C

24 de sep. de 2016

The course do not match its price at all, it is catastrofically sketchy. First time while using Coursera I am so much unsatisfied with some course.

por Shubhra V

16 de jun. de 2020

The Course was not well organized. Week 1 contents was of no use. Could have explained the topics with examples rather mere definitions.

por Saumya P

7 de jun. de 2022

Did not live up to the expectations. The course has only THEORETICAL KNOWLEGDE AND NO HANDS-ON EXPERIENCE making this course an ordeal.

por Jose P

8 de jun. de 2016

Too dull, no programming explanations. Sometimes too simple and suddenly too technical.

por Rahul K J

21 de oct. de 2019

Awesome course for beginners

por Renato M M

22 de oct. de 2016

Starting it now.