Chevron Left
Volver a Data-driven Decision Making

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Data-driven Decision Making por parte de PwC

4.6
estrellas
5,757 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Principales reseñas

BH

22 de abr. de 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

JQ

26 de may. de 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.

Thank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.

Thank to the instructors a really great course.

Thank you and God bless you

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 1,074 revisiones para Data-driven Decision Making

por Ashwin K S

3 de jul. de 2017

Very relevant material. Great for aspiring and new consultants to get a feel of the business view of the Analytics goal of Business Intelligence and Systems Integration efforts.

por Shuang L

5 de abr. de 2017

Very helpful for building an outline for data-driven decision making. The exercises are also well designed for helping to review and strengthen the things learned in the courses.

por C M

22 de may. de 2020

I really liked this class. It started at a basic level and then went into more detail. I also liked the quick videos and the final project. I will continue to take more classes.

por Yuliia H

5 de may. de 2019

Хороший обзорный курс, русскоязычным будет приятно подтянуть необходимую английскую терминологию в сфере анализа. Дает понимание прикладной необходимости аналитики для бизнеса.

por Leela C K S

10 de nov. de 2020

Detailed course to understand how data driven decision making approach should be. As a consultant what are all the necessary steps to be taken and reach the client expecations

por Abhisek M

13 de abr. de 2019

Gained a lot of insights from this course. Really opened my eyes on the basics of Data driven decision making. Will definitely complete all the courses of this specialization!

por John A A

26 de nov. de 2017

Provides a very insightful introduction to Data and Analytics on a more theoretical perspective that is necessary to understand all the tools and techniques used in the field.

por Kailash S

21 de mar. de 2017

A very nice course for beginners and professionals.

It helps one to improve, achieve results and also gives a chance to experience the knowledge and expertise of Professionals

por PETRONILA K

19 de nov. de 2021

The practical application of this course, made it easier to comprehend the training content. It also was an eye opener on ways, I can improve in my current role on analysis.

por Deleted A

27 de abr. de 2020

Very good course for the people who want to kickstart their career in the data analytics . You will gain a very good amount of beginner level knowledge on data and analytics

por Caodu B

22 de feb. de 2018

This course was instrumental for me to understand how business decisions are being made in the most advanced institutions. It also taught me the trend of business operation.

por Yassine D

9 de mar. de 2017

Excellent course materials, progress, and outstanding course instructors focused on valuable knowledge and the latest trends in data, analytics, techniques and tools. Thanks

por Abhishek K

25 de may. de 2020

I learned the fundamentals of how to achieve Data-driven decision making by a step-by-step process.

We need to always keep in mind the business problem and move forward.

por GOVINDARAJ S

24 de mar. de 2018

I have enjoyed the course as i can relate the course content with the real world issues and understand on a high level how data analytics is going to solve the problems.

por Vamshi V

15 de may. de 2020

Beautifully crafted and well explained by each professionals. The content delivery is very very good and well structured too. Very happy to see good courses like this.

por sutan a m

1 de mar. de 2019

it gives basic conceptual thinking of how to think based on data. it really refreshens up on how I think logically and factually instead of based on guts and feelings.

por K d C

11 de ago. de 2021

E​xcellent, detailed introduction into Data-driven Decision Making. Everything is explained clearly and thoroughly, with useful notes, and the videos are enjoyable.

por Nathan M

1 de ago. de 2019

Very engaging and practical, I especially enjoyed the final assignment which enabled me to look back at my notes and course material to really get to grips with it.

por Raiyan R

10 de sep. de 2021

One of the best courses out there besides Google. PwC should definitely launch new courses. They are comprehensive and test candidates on a wide variety of skills

por Timothy H

2 de nov. de 2018

Great high level course, wonderful introduction to anyone seeking to learn more on data analytics, big data, data tools, etc.

Wonderfully organized and presented!

por Iat T

28 de nov. de 2020

full with details of materials and practical tools and simulations so students are able to go through the whole process flow of decision making by data analytics

por Sruti B

14 de jul. de 2020

This is an excellent start point for all professionals aspiring a career in Data & Analytics. The course content is curatedin a way that helps you stay focused!!

por Prabin k k

6 de ene. de 2018

A

m

a

z

i

n

g

C

o

u

r

s

e

t

h

a

t

h

e

l

p

e

d

m

e

gain true insights on Data driven decision making.Looking forward for more detailed study of Data Analytics and Data visualization.

por Rahul K S

17 de mar. de 2020

Great course for beginners. Here the user will understand about the base of the Data Analysis and various tools available for operation performantions.

Great one

por Jasmin W

15 de nov. de 2018

Good theoretical overview of different types of data, the uses and business applications. Looking forward to more practical examples in the following courses.