Chevron Left
Volver a Deep Learning for Business

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Deep Learning for Business por parte de Universidad Yonsei

4.4
estrellas
614 calificaciones
164 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Your smartphone, smartwatch, and automobile (if it is a newer model) have AI (Artificial Intelligence) inside serving you every day. In the near future, more advanced “self-learning” capable DL (Deep Learning) and ML (Machine Learning) technology will be used in almost every aspect of your business and industry. So now is the right time to learn what DL and ML is and how to use it in advantage of your company. This course has three parts, where the first part focuses on DL and ML technology based future business strategy including details on new state-of-the-art products/services and open source DL software, which are the future enablers. The second part focuses on the core technologies of DL and ML systems, which include NN (Neural Network), CNN (Convolutional NN), and RNN (Recurrent NN) systems. The third part focuses on four TensorFlow Playground projects, where experience on designing DL NNs can be gained using an easy and fun yet very powerful application called the TensorFlow Playground. This course was designed to help you build business strategies and enable you to conduct technical planning on new DL and ML services and products....

Principales reseñas

AA

11 de jun. de 2020

It was very informative, the instructor paces the information very well, & I love the resources at the end of every lecture.\n\nthe last project section was very well done & explained in detail.

RN

1 de oct. de 2018

Amazing lectures! Detailed description of each topic coupled with mind blowing graded assignments! :)\n\nThanks a real bunch, Coursera for offering this courses & of course, scholarship!

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 165 revisiones para Deep Learning for Business

por Ahmad I

14 de nov. de 2021

Great pace and information. There is no giveaways. You really have to pay attention to the topic and take notes. Otherwise, the quizzes will kick your ass.

por Juan M

13 de oct. de 2018

Somehow this stunning Course has sparked a brand new source of interest aobut these sort of topics. Amazingly, they are changing our lives, for good!!

por María E A

22 de sep. de 2020

Excelente introducción del Deep Learning. Importante para abrir la cabeza y estar preparados para el mundo que se viene y ya está en marcha.

por Ahmet Y

13 de nov. de 2020

I was very satisfied with the running of the course. As a person with poor English, I liked the teacher's pronunciation very much.

por Najum L

13 de nov. de 2019

Excelente curso introductorio y practico sobre DL. Los vídeos están muy bien preparados, son amigables y duran el tiempo justo.

por MEI Q S

21 de ene. de 2020

This course is great, easy understanding and full of knowledge, I'll

definitely recommend it to my friends

por Sunuk P

20 de nov. de 2017

I can understand the overview of Deep Learning, the professor has good skill to transfer his knowledge!

por A J

9 de dic. de 2018

Excellent course! Useful and easy to understand course materials! I highly recommend and appreciate!

por Laura A F R

11 de dic. de 2020

I learnt so much from this course. It was great and the teacher explained evrything in a great way.

por Kevin K

11 de abr. de 2020

Wonderful foundational knowledge base for those interested in ML but don't know where to start.

por Ravi K S

9 de dic. de 2017

Good introductory course covering basics of different deep learning techniques and applications

por Yeferson R R

10 de sep. de 2019

Muchas gracias por todo el aprendizaje, estuvo interesante y entretenido todo el contenido

por Olivier M

5 de mar. de 2019

Thank you this course is very useful for a DL beginner like me. I recommend to my friends

por ARJUN B

27 de abr. de 2018

Pretty interesting course. Very informative on Deep Learning and Neural Network concepts/

por Israel G

31 de ene. de 2018

Excellent COurse for Beginners and business people that try to understand Deep Learning

por Jose L C

24 de feb. de 2019

Very interesting, I liked it a lot and I was able to know the basis of Deep Learning.

por Nadine G

2 de jul. de 2018

Highly recommendable to get a great overview and basic understanding of deep learning

por Juan A

11 de dic. de 2019

Excelent Course !!! I Would like to take another one related with Deep Learning

por Mkhululi M

26 de abr. de 2021

i HAD FUN AND I ENJOYED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS COURSE AND WISH I CAN LEARN MORE

por Prakhar R

1 de may. de 2020

One of the great course for deep learning . I suggest everyone to once do it.

por vivekanand t

21 de oct. de 2017

Gives very good view of industry application of Deep Learning in as easy way.

por Lingjun K

3 de jul. de 2018

This is a great course and very helpful for beginners in this subject area.

por Ken Z

15 de may. de 2018

Useful insights into the future of Artificial Intelligence, two thumbs up!

por Cristiano B

5 de nov. de 2017

Great course about the latest AI, ML and DL techniques applied to business

por Rana M

16 de dic. de 2017

Excellent course for the folks interested to learn Deep Learning.