Chevron Left
Volver a Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch por parte de IBM

4.4
estrellas
938 calificaciones
217 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The course will teach you how to develop deep learning models using Pytorch. The course will start with Pytorch's tensors and Automatic differentiation package. Then each section will cover different models starting off with fundamentals such as Linear Regression, and logistic/softmax regression. Followed by Feedforward deep neural networks, the role of different activation functions, normalization and dropout layers. Then Convolutional Neural Networks and Transfer learning will be covered. Finally, several other Deep learning methods will be covered. Learning Outcomes: After completing this course, learners will be able to: • explain and apply their knowledge of Deep Neural Networks and related machine learning methods • know how to use Python libraries such as PyTorch for Deep Learning applications • build Deep Neural Networks using PyTorch...

Principales reseñas

SY
29 de abr. de 2020

An extremely good course for anyone starting to build deep learning models. I am very satisfied at the end of this course as i was able to code models easily using pytorch. Definitely recomended!!

RA
15 de may. de 2020

This is not a bad course at all. One feedback, however, is making the quizzes longer, and adding difficult questions especially concept-based one in the quiz will be more rewarding and valuable.

Filtrar por:

151 - 175 de 217 revisiones para Deep Neural Networks with PyTorch

por Kaustubh S

8 de jul. de 2021

Good explanation with examples of code in python. The concept of convolution can be elaborated upon further as to it's genesis and how multiple processing techniques such as max pooling impact performance

por Kishan B S

22 de ene. de 2021

Content wise this is very good for beginners, who have basic Numpy, Python, DL understanding. Only issue would be the automated voice of the instructor. That can be changed to make it more human friendly!

por Edward J

18 de oct. de 2020

I learned loads in this course. I'm quite familiar with Keras so it was good to use a different package. The instruction was very clear but LONG. I would have liked the labs to have been more involved.

por Jesus G

19 de jun. de 2020

A nice landing on Pytorch and basic Deep Learning concepts. I liked the collection of code and practical examples. If only, I missed having more difficult practical assignments along the course.

por André M

14 de dic. de 2020

Course material is great, although it has some errors, as on the video slides as in the notebooks. This should be rectified. Also, the assessments and quizzes should definitely be harder.

por Evgeniya K

20 de sep. de 2020

Good to dive into Deep Learning and get some PyTorch basics. However, there're sometimes mistakes in the assignments. Also, the explanations can sometimes be a bit confusing.

por Ujjwal J

3 de nov. de 2020

Amazing course for a beginner in Deep Learning & Pytorch.

I gave 4 stars as I expected it to be more pytorch heavy.

Overall, a really good crafted course.

por TJ G

11 de ene. de 2020

Very intensive course. Could do more training labs. But this is definitely a very dense course. Extremely helpful to get started on ML/Deep Learning.

por Jian P

10 de may. de 2020

Good introduction of PyTorch. There are some minor code errors and inconsistencies in the material but generally not difficult to figure it out.

por Mehrdad P

24 de jun. de 2020

The courses provides basic knowledge, but I wish that it was a bit more advanced and had more challenging assignments.

por Patricio V

31 de may. de 2020

Some of the courses are quite harsh, but finally come all togheter and there's a light at the end of the tunnel.

por Yosi P

15 de may. de 2021

The course was great! The material and instruction is really nice. But so many typo especially in the quiz.

por Yanjie T

5 de abr. de 2020

the course is good, detailed, and practical, but the shortcoming is the lab quality, need to be imporved

por 肖一

19 de ago. de 2021

It's a basic course of using PyTorch to establish CNN or other type of model,useful but kind of simple.

por Pavel S

8 de jun. de 2021

This is a nice course overall, however quizzes are very easy and course content is not 100% accurate.

por Vagif M

20 de jun. de 2021

I​ would like to get more difficult Quizez... The Labs are very detailed and understandable.

por Xuening H

21 de feb. de 2021

Detailed explanation about pytorch! I expect more examples and harder tests and assignments

por Vhui77@gmail.com

5 de mar. de 2021

Course is good but too long and the instructor may want to slow down his narrative.

por Nyaniso N

30 de jun. de 2021

very long! very very long long! very very very long long long. Too long!!!

por Вадим Н

19 de jul. de 2020

generally, the course is well but tasks too easy for "intermediate" level

por Krishna S B

27 de dic. de 2019

It would have been better if graded programming assignments were there.

por Volha H

8 de mar. de 2021

It's the most difficult course in this specialisation..

por Youness E M

21 de dic. de 2019

There is a number of errors in the courses and in quiz

por Bilal G

29 de mar. de 2020

less one star due to the many errors I noticed in the

por anupa s

19 de jun. de 2021

Should have more content which covers with examples