Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Dental Medicine

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Dental Medicine por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.8
estrellas
821 calificaciones
224 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The mouth is the window into human health. This course provides an overview of dental medicine to engage, educate, excite and assist you in improving the oral health of your patients and members of your community. We will review topics in dental medicine including scope of the field, what to expect in function, and some of the many ways that dysfunction may present for different patients. This will include discussions of mouth, jaw, and tooth anatomy, pathology, and treatment. We will talk about differences between patients and the unique roles that different members of the dental field may play in treatment depending on the patient and condition. This course starts from basic concepts and proceeds to review trends in current research and technology. We offer scientific background, some skills for patient evaluation and interview, and some suggestions for further learning for those interested in or involved in dental education....

Principales reseñas

GG

Feb 11, 2017

THE COURSE WAS AWESOME.IT HAS ALL THE NECCESSARY INFORMATION REQUIRED FOR A DENTIST TO REVIEW ALL WHAT HAS BEEN TAUGHT AT DENTAL SCHOOL LEVEL.I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED MY TIME WHILE PURSUING THIS COURSE.

EN

Jun 29, 2020

As a dental student, I would like to say that the course contributed a lot to the beginning of my career. I will certainly recommend it to many of my friends. I am very grateful for this opportunity

Filtrar por:

201 - 221 de 221 revisiones para Introduction to Dental Medicine

por Dr. S S

Jul 02, 2020

one can also add everyday pharmacology related to dentistry. overall a very summarised introduction and helps revising basics.

por Neha M

Sep 10, 2016

It is quite helpful for everyone but for professionals it is superficial and I wanted it to be more explanatory with examples.

por Suellen G

Aug 12, 2020

Avaliei em 4 estrelas, pois não era sempre que tinha legenda em português o que dificultou um pouco ao meu ver.

por Ilse A T

Jan 15, 2020

The last 2 chapters or weeks are very long, at some point it became boring and mentally exhausting.

por Mahak S

Jun 25, 2019

Thank you for such great course ...it really enhanced my knowledge and interest towards dentistry

por Mohamed a m a

Jan 04, 2019

great effort, thanks very much i hope there will be advanced course for dental professionals

por Tala A

Sep 16, 2017

I wish they had more exciting information. It was basically a revision to everything I took.

por Ellie R

May 05, 2020

It was not too hard and gave me a good reason to get up and do my work every day.

por Linda P

Aug 17, 2020

I liked the course ,but get rid of the introductory music ,too long and annoying

por Harsha S

May 01, 2019

It was a wonderful experience learning this course. Thanks!

por mark p

Jul 13, 2017

OK

Presentation a little 'robotic'

por Dr M B

Jul 24, 2020

I am glad to do this course.

por John B W

Sep 02, 2018

Questions were too hard.

por hager

Jul 13, 2017

It is very good course

por Shirley K

Oct 07, 2020

interesting course!

por Maham

Jun 01, 2020

Very insightful!

por John C

Jun 24, 2018

very informative

por Lee M J

Sep 16, 2018

Good

por Конева К

May 17, 2020

непонятно, на кого ориентирован курс. для профессионалов освежить знания (тогда почему не освещены все темы, разделы, кратко все группы заболеваний?), или для пациентов чтобы ознакомиться (тогда зачем подробно про гистологию, про этапы обследования, отсутствие рекомендаций и списка симптомов каждой рассмотренной патологии). некоторые картинки плохого качества, будто фотографии двадцатилетней давности. некоторые темы очень подробные, некоторые вообще не освещены.

por Iram A

Apr 28, 2017

A bit difficult in terms or using very complicated words....