Chevron Left
Volver a Dentistry 101

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Dentistry 101 por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.7
estrellas
131 calificaciones
31 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Dentistry 101 is an introduction to the exciting and diverse field of dentistry through the lens of its many practitioners. If you’re interested in exploring dentistry as a profession, or if you’re ready to pursue a career in it and want to prepare yourself for dental school and the profession that lies ahead, Dentistry 101 will help you better envision the paths you can take. If you complete Dentistry 101, you'll have a well-rounded introductory understanding of the field of dentistry, and you'll get glimpses of the profession that aren't always easily available. You'll also be better informed about, and more prepared for, the dental school admissions process if you choose to pursue it....

Principales reseñas

AC

Jun 05, 2020

Please add some information about forensic dentistry. Even if is not a specialty recognized by the ADA, it is a very important part of dentistry. Thank you for teaching us and sharing this to us.

NA

Apr 27, 2020

This course detailed the nine dental specialties with clarity and depth! I really enjoyed taking this course, and highly recommend for those interested in pursuing dentistry to enroll.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 31 revisiones para Dentistry 101

por Maggie P

Jun 10, 2020

As a pre-dental student, this course was very helpful in expanding my understanding of the dental field. It was well-organized and very enjoyable for me!

por Jack B

Nov 19, 2019

Very enjoyable and hopefully helpful for my future!

Found certain aspects very interesting such as veterinary dentistry.

por Ammaar H

Oct 15, 2019

Well worth it! Gained a lot of knowledge by doing this course!

por Kaitlin N K

Mar 27, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course! I decided to do this course because I am currently enrolled to begin dental assistant school next month, but wanted to try and gain some information about the field going into something I knew nothing about. I am excited to begin my journey in the dental field and I found that this course was challenging, but very informative and prepared me a little bit for what I am going into! Thanks!!

por Eleese T

Mar 22, 2019

This was an informative course offered by some of the greatest people in the profession. It kept me interested while teaching me more than I expected. It is obvious that the creators and interviewees spent a lot of time perfecting the components.

por Dhvani D P

Jun 23, 2020

At the end of the course i am really satisfied with the course content and very helpful. Thanks to all the Doctors.

por Nay A

Sep 18, 2019

I clearly understood about dental specialties after learning this course. Thank you so much.

por Alexa C

Jun 05, 2020

Please add some information about forensic dentistry. Even if is not a specialty recognized by the ADA, it is a very important part of dentistry. Thank you for teaching us and sharing this to us.

por Dounya G

Jul 25, 2020

I learned dental specialties in detail which will help me to make a decision about which specialty I want to study in the future I think it was a simple interesting course I enjoyed with it.

por Nabi A

Apr 27, 2020

This course detailed the nine dental specialties with clarity and depth! I really enjoyed taking this course, and highly recommend for those interested in pursuing dentistry to enroll.

por Neil P

Sep 06, 2020

Awesome, easy, interesting, and educational course on the basics of dentistry! I finished in two days, and already recommended it to many other friends who I know would be interested!

por MOUNGUIRI-IME B B

Sep 26, 2020

Avec Coursera, J’ai acquis les compétences fondamentales dont j’avais besoin pour cette spécialisation et le contenu est riche avec des horaires flexibles.

por Lauryn J

Sep 24, 2020

I truly felt like I feel more prepared and informed about my future life in dentistry and the path to get there!

por Alam G

Jun 10, 2020

A great course to learn about the various aspects, career paths, specialties, and fundamentals within dentistry.

por Robin M H

May 01, 2020

Great information! Loved listening to the professors and the knowledge they had to share about their profession!

por sam k

Jun 25, 2020

the perfect course to take if you want to explore this career and where it leads you in life.

por Mojtaba Y

Jun 17, 2020

Briefly made me aware of the whole aspects and meaning of being a dentist!

por Pham H T

Apr 04, 2020

Thank you so much! I will try my best to be a good dentist.

por Gaurav G

Jul 01, 2020

Very insightful and informative course.I really liked it.

por Sheyla E R R

Apr 26, 2020

Very informative course. I absolutely loved it!

por Mahmoud A

May 21, 2020

Amazing course and usefull online training

por Kim K R

Jul 27, 2019

Awesome! 👏👍 So thankful this is offered!

por Aras M

Jun 04, 2020

Thank you for your efforts

por Mansourollah R

Sep 19, 2020

amaziiiiiing!!!!!!!!

por Hamama m

Jul 20, 2020

شكرا لدعمكم لنا