Chevron Left
Volver a Deploying SAP on Google Cloud

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Deploying SAP on Google Cloud por parte de Google Cloud

4.4
estrellas
79 calificaciones
17 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course provides a holistic experience of optimally configuring SAP on Google Cloud. Participants will learn to configure SAP on Google Cloud, and what best practices are, leaving the course with actionable experience to configure SAP on Google Cloud and run SAP workloads on Google Cloud. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Principales reseñas

GC
18 de jul. de 2021

It was really very informative and now we can start architecting on GCP solutions for the customers with all the intent information from sizing, storage, HA, etc. Thanks for the wonderful course.

RN
30 de may. de 2021

Great Primer on Learning SAP Deployment on Cloud. Certainly helped in understanding and gauging the future of SAP Deployments.

Filtrar por:

1 - 19 de 19 revisiones para Deploying SAP on Google Cloud

por RP

22 de ene. de 2021

There were lots of problem with the Labs. The support was pathetic and took almost 12-15 days to get the problem resolved. Overall the course content is mediocre.

por James S

24 de ene. de 2021

Rubbish unable to access Lab tool : Sorry this is not available on this device

por AYOMIDE I

6 de jul. de 2021

Thanks to the organisers of this course. It was quite an eye-opening, interesting and brilliant course. I really liked the "qwikslab experience with SAP", it was quite tasking (I spent days trying to understand the concept and atlast it was worth it) though knowledgeable. And I would like to improve my skills furthermore as I am motivated.

por Gopinath C

19 de jul. de 2021

It was really very informative and now we can start architecting on GCP solutions for the customers with all the intent information from sizing, storage, HA, etc. Thanks for the wonderful course.

por Rutwik N

31 de may. de 2021

Great Primer on Learning SAP Deployment on Cloud. Certainly helped in understanding and gauging the future of SAP Deployments.

por bhupesh .

7 de ago. de 2021

the qwiklabs session is the best. Got an opportunity to simulate HANA scale up HA deployment

por murmelssonic

22 de dic. de 2020

Nice intro to the topic, aimed at those with good SAP Basis background

por Carlos C T

8 de mar. de 2021

Excellent course, a great form to learn to deploy SAP on GCP.

por 3ali M

27 de dic. de 2020

I was longing to see how to deploy SAP on Google Cloud.

por Syed Z H R

22 de jun. de 2021

A useful course for deploying SAP on Google Cloud.

por Gobinath P

8 de ago. de 2021

Its really nice course for beginners.

por Oberdan A S

28 de jul. de 2021

The best!!

por Thorsten S

8 de feb. de 2021

super :)

por Gina

8 de oct. de 2021

I am trying to drop this course, as it is not applicable to what I'm seeking and find myself enrolled which I do not wish to be. I've clicked on endless "help" and learner help center prompts all of which bring me back to the same answer, "Find the 3 dots, and select unenroll" however on this course and one other the only option under the "three dots" is to leave a review. I'm hoping this may result in a successful communication to drop this from my account, please. thank you

por HARSHAD V

23 de jun. de 2021

Amazing thing to learn

por Uwe S

7 de feb. de 2021

The training as such was great and informative. Only the lab where I had 2 time problems to connect to and was 2 times not able to run the SAP systems wasn't good. Several tickets were opened by me for this.

por Hrvoje V

27 de feb. de 2021

Too little labs, and for a complete and better understanding, a much more of real-life examples would give a better perspective into integration GCP with the SAP ecosystem.

por YANARA J M H

27 de mar. de 2021

no lo encontre muy bueno, deberia tener mejor emplicaciones

por Marc O

21 de nov. de 2021

Labs...