Chevron Left
Volver a Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production por parte de Google Cloud

4.7
estrellas
847 calificaciones
87 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production," you'll learn about Kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine (GKE) security; logging and monitoring; and using Google Cloud managed storage and database services from within GKE. This is the final course of the Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine series. After completing this course, enroll in the Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process course or the Hybrid Cloud Infrastructure Foundations with Anthos course....

Principales reseñas

HM
4 de may. de 2019

Excellent course in this Kubernetes specialization. It covers a lot of important topics on using Kubernetes on production environments, as well as GCP services.\n\nThank you!

MI
20 de nov. de 2021

Loved this course. The contents are very well designed and well taught. The labs were just amazing and lab instructions were well designed couldn't found any mistakes.

Filtrar por:

76 - 87 de 87 revisiones para Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Production

por Jaru N

30 de abr. de 2020

Very good

por Hyejong H

4 de jun. de 2019

GCP 잼

por David D

1 de oct. de 2019

I found it hard to listen many of the speakers in this course. Some of the lab exercises were broken.

por Edward P

6 de mar. de 2020

It was decent, had problem with labs not verifying and slow response from support about it.

por Angga A W

15 de dic. de 2019

the tutors is not too clear compared with other courses I have taken in coursera.

por Raul C

21 de mar. de 2020

not too much for production directions and the price obviously

por PENUGONDA V

2 de oct. de 2020

qwiklabs causing some problems

por Rose C

25 de nov. de 2021

Lab 1 on week 1 has permission issues that cause Lab tasks fails to execute.

por Joe F

25 de dic. de 2021

Some of the labs do not work therefore I cannot complete this course.

por Vahid A

14 de sep. de 2019

Bad accent

por Greg P

29 de nov. de 2021

Securing Google Kubernetes Engine with Cloud IAM and Pod Security Policies:  LAB This is a bad Lab and should be in this. This is the third time I have try to complete this Lab and even though it says I have completed the required task to create a cluster with User2 it still say's I do not have the rights and I can not go forward with the Lab. I have reported these errors to the Qwiklab support and they say their is no problem. I am including several screen shots to my point and yes I was in a incognito window using chrome for Linux, you can observe this in my screen shots. This is a poorly designed an poorly tested Lab, it Fails at the same point each time. This a known problem issue, I have read of six other people in the Discussion forums in the last year having the same issue, requesting you fix this issue and all you say is well it works for me. Look at all the screen shots and you will see I followed and completed all the instructions successfully. I did not Fail, the LAB failed and I want a definitive answer as to why Your Lab Failed.

por nicolas f

16 de mar. de 2020

plemty of qwiklabs bugs !!!