Chevron Left
Volver a User Research and Design

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a User Research and Design por parte de Universidad de Minnesota

4.6
estrellas
360 calificaciones
58 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course you will learn and practice techniques of user research and early UI design exploration. First, you will learn and practice several techniques for user research, including in-person research and survey and log-analysis techniques. Then, you will learn to analyze and deliver user research in forms that support UI design, including personas, use cases, tasks, and scenarios. Finally, you will learn and practice ideation techniques that start from user research and broadly generate potential design ideas....

Principales reseñas

AS

Sep 19, 2017

Great course, thank you! I enjoy the different styles of teaching that each instructor brings to the course. And I hope to make time to do all the assignments to receive the certificate.

BA

May 05, 2020

This was a very challenging course but it's worth al the trouble. I learnt quite a bit about the importance of User Research and the ideation processes.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 57 revisiones para User Research and Design

por Priyal S

Aug 30, 2017

Its an awesome course of the specialization. Right on track.

por Gabriel T

Mar 14, 2017

Very informative and helpful. Thank you for a great course!

por Sharon A

Jan 24, 2019

it was very tasking and i improved immensely . I loved it

por Sergio A J

Nov 13, 2017

Very good course.. Good material and excellent teachers!

por Tasneem E

Sep 03, 2017

I found my passion of research in this course. Loved it!

por Stefan I

Aug 22, 2017

Another great course in the line of courses for UI!

por Serhii B

Feb 06, 2017

Nice, expesially the second part of the course.

por Vinod K

May 30, 2020

Excellent course with practical examples.

por Dalton W

Jun 01, 2020

A little heady but worth my time.

por vasileios v

Nov 21, 2016

very practical and updated course

por Abhilash B D

Sep 21, 2017

Great help and amazing learning!

por Soeren H

May 12, 2017

Very good course!

por Beyza Ü

Jun 07, 2020

Thank you!!!!

por Ihar M

Nov 12, 2017

Great course.

por Ruben G

Sep 20, 2020

Great Course

por Dhanushka G

Aug 02, 2020

Thank you.

por Gabriel M

Jul 22, 2020

Excellent!

por Dr. D P S

Jul 01, 2020

E

x

c

e

l

e

t

por ALKESH

Dec 06, 2018

Awesome

por yashar k s

Nov 29, 2016

Good

por Michael D

May 03, 2018

I liked this, the one piece of feedback I have is that it seems focused pretty heavily on an academic setting as opposed to a business setting - it might just be my own bias but coming from working in a software company it's much harder for me to connect to the examples that involve "real world" device design rather than pure software UI design.

por Aislinn R

Oct 30, 2017

Some great concepts and exercises in this course. A bit of a review for those already working in a design capacity but overall very useful. Prof. Yarosh really shines as someone with both strong practical and methodology knowledge.

por Eric S

Apr 29, 2018

Weekly sessions are locked until a certain date. I find I am able to easily overcome the pacing of the course. I would like to be able to move more quickly through the course to remain engaged.

por Enas N

Dec 30, 2018

Thank you for your great efforts, for me I'd give it 5 starts if there's more practice rather than theoretical

por yasmeen n

May 19, 2020

it was a very educational track with important elements for ideas generation and filtering them