Chevron Left
Volver a Design your own trading strategy – Culminating Project

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Design your own trading strategy – Culminating Project por parte de Escuela de Negocios de la India

4.5
estrellas
96 calificaciones
14 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In the culminating project, you will develop new trading strategies, evaluate them using the tools learned in the course, integrate them with the existing portfolio and also develop a plan to start a hedge fund....

Principales reseñas

YJ
28 de jun. de 2020

So, i took the whole specialization course and found it really interesting with proper technical and practical knowledge. Mr Prasanna Tantri is hands down one of the best instructor i have come across

SK
26 de mar. de 2021

Good foundational course in the world of trading and finance in general.

Filtrar por:

1 - 14 de 14 revisiones para Design your own trading strategy – Culminating Project

por Hristo B

1 de may. de 2019

Keep in mind that you might not get your project reviewed quickly. I had to wait about a month.

por Felix L

22 de dic. de 2017

This is the first course where it took more than a month to mark my completed final assignment. No mentors!!

por Jered K

2 de abr. de 2020

Does not teach you how to do anything. Asking to do work that is untaught and hard to find is the reason this class is not worth it. I unenrolled and am spending my time elsewhere.

por Yashovardhan J

29 de jun. de 2020

So, i took the whole specialization course and found it really interesting with proper technical and practical knowledge. Mr Prasanna Tantri is hands down one of the best instructor i have come across

por Saurabh

27 de mar. de 2021

Good foundational course in the world of trading and finance in general.

por Kumar A

30 de ene. de 2018

A must for finance guys.

por SUBZ A

9 de ago. de 2020

best experience

por Vanshika S

29 de jul. de 2020

Very Helpful

por Alberto A V

22 de nov. de 2020

Loved the entire course. I learned a lot, but I have some difficulty with statistics. I think it would be explained a little more.

por John J

6 de nov. de 2019

Good practical experience in the learning and assessment of a new trading strategy.

por Kaushal B

29 de abr. de 2020

Good enough.

por Shriniwas S U

17 de jun. de 2020

Good course

por Neelkanth S M

11 de jun. de 2019

okay course

por Freckd C

4 de ago. de 2020

A video like the other module would have been very useful.