Chevron Left
Volver a Developing Cloud Native Applications

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Developing Cloud Native Applications por parte de IBM

4.2
estrellas
139 calificaciones
43 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Do you want to learn about developing applications that are cloud native right from conception to implementation? In this course, you’ll begin with some crucial cloud concepts. Then, you will dive into specific tools and techniques for developing cloud native apps. Learning about the Cloud Native Computing Foundation, the significance of hybrid cloud infrastructures, and how they affect cloud app developers will be covered You will then look at two key areas of cloud thinking: modernization and continuous integration/continuous delivery....

Principales reseñas

AY

8 de jun. de 2021

Good course! The instructors just need to fix the final project instructions. It's messing up the application on the CI/CD part. Other than that, it's perfect!

PV

18 de feb. de 2021

Coursera become for me as first step towards future in IT industy!!!Thank you very much for this great job done by teachers and all involeved!

Filtrar por:

26 - 45 de 45 revisiones para Developing Cloud Native Applications

por Ricardo A V A

2 de jun. de 2021

Muy completo

por Oshinuga p

17 de mar. de 2021

great course

por Neil C

4 de jun. de 2021

Good course, although I feel some of the concepts could have been explained in a more new-user friendly way. The assessment had some confusing/conflicting requirements, where the steps of the instruction said to do 1 thing, but the assessment asked for something different/in reverse. So it's a little confusing which to do.

por Michal M

6 de jul. de 2021

The labs were designed with incremental complexity and focus on constant reviewing and practice. The voice-over and slides in videos aren't in sync, which was messing with my head at times, but the material itself is fantastic.

por Marta C

1 de nov. de 2021

The course was very informative and overall a good experience. I would say the videos should be led by instructors instead of the somewhat robotic AI as it helps comprehension of the materials.

por Lester B V

22 de feb. de 2021

The course is very helpful in understanding the development process on the IBM Cloud, although some hands-on lab exercises are not available to perform.

por Elton M M

15 de feb. de 2022

Helps you understand how to build cloud apps using the ibm cloud and it's services

por Hitesh K

21 de abr. de 2021

It is a fabulous course for learning cloud concepts.

por Shoaib A

30 de jun. de 2021

amazing experince. course shoud b also hands on.

por darragh q

21 de abr. de 2021

seriously need to update all the images used in the Labs. Way out of date and more help with resolution of problems within the final Lab

Would it not be in the interest of the tutor to publish all the issues and resolutions with images rather than receive posts about the same issues over and over.

eg. deploy stage needs to be set 64mb to run and pass in toolchain after changes to scripts

thanks

por Krislyn D

5 de may. de 2022

Better descriptions of what we are doing would really help. I can tell when I graded one assignment that the student didn't make the connections of what we were doing with the instructions given. I got an A but I'm not sure I could replicate what I did on my own.

por Marco S

17 de ago. de 2021

The content itself, is good. Final Lab in Week 7 is a No-Go! When you exactly follow the instructions, you won't get the expected result. I spend a lot of hours, to get things done. In this case, all documents, should be viewed and updated.

por Victoria P

8 de may. de 2021

The final lab was very frustrating - instructions have to be updated and kept in sync with grading requirements.

por Pedro C

26 de abr. de 2021

Course was nice and profitable, any case it needs a severe update of labs and information provided.

por Oliver E

18 de jul. de 2021

too s​pecific to ibm cloud features and not very clear tasks to fullfill with screenshots.

por Nishant A

10 de sep. de 2021

its confusing course instruction in week 7 was not clear

por Dan C

7 de ene. de 2022

Be careful with this as you may need to pay more in order to complete the class. IBM are no longer providing 'Lite' accounts and depending on free-trail status and the amount you use to get through the class you may need to pay for IMB Cloud services which are used throughout the course. There are work-arounds offered in the group message board but I find them to be neither professional or adequate.

por Jagpreet J

20 de abr. de 2022

​Needs to be updated according to new ibm cloud policies

por Piero V

26 de oct. de 2021

I​ cannot get an IBM cloud and I cannot go ahead, despite having spent hours already. I have tried any of the IBM's advices but t does not work.

por James L

5 de may. de 2022

misleading and over complicates materials. Lots of typos and some outdated instructions may be confusing