Chevron Left
Volver a DevOps Culture and Mindset

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a DevOps Culture and Mindset por parte de Universidad de California, Davis

4.8
estrellas
243 calificaciones
75 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course gives you the basic foundational principles of DevOps with a particular focus on culture and the DevOps mindset. We’ll learn about how DevOps is grounded in lean principles, and how it can help improve collaboration between developers and operations team members. We'll learn about ideas regarding systems thinking, feedback loops, continuous improvement, loosely coupled architecture and teams, managing risk, and dealing with unplanned work. We’ll learn about strategies to manage work, monitor it, keep it organized, and maintain a high level of quality by following key DevOps principles. We’ll also discuss various organizational models and structures that are used by companies in their DevOps transformations. You’ll learn about value stream mapping, and ensuring continuous workflow. Ultimately, we'll learn key ideas and tactics that you can employ at your own organizations to improve both time-to-market and increase the value delivered for your customers, no matter your product line or industry....

Principales reseñas

CB

May 23, 2019

The course was great it answered questions I had about DevOps and provide a good guideline and references to work with.\n\nthe assignments were good and cemented the learning undertaken.

IA

Apr 07, 2020

Excellent course. Rich of real-life examples that can help in understanding the DevOps principles and best practices. Highly recommended for IT leaders and management.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 75 revisiones para DevOps Culture and Mindset

por William M

May 11, 2020

The course was well laid out with good examples of the practical application of the principles in the real world.

por Claudia R

May 20, 2020

Learned a lot and got me to think about how I can incorporate these principles in my current project.

por Preston G

Mar 05, 2019

This course was great and made me really think and take what i learn and put it in to practice

por Carlos A R G

Oct 03, 2020

The best way to invest your time. The devops Mindset is here to stay, you better get ready

por Joanne R

Jul 17, 2020

Soley enjoyed being on this course and being a part of a team throughout the journey.

por Vikram K S

Sep 20, 2020

Very good course which provides basic overview of Devops principles in a simple way.

por Grebenkina M

May 21, 2020

good description of culture and mindset. overview of main principles and techniques

por Himanshu S

Jul 20, 2020

Really a great course as far as the fundamentals are concerned.

por Girish K

Aug 21, 2020

learn a lot about DevOps Thank you for this wonderful course

por Pallavi P

Sep 21, 2020

Very helpful for beginners in DevOps. Explained very well.

por Serg B

Jan 27, 2020

I would say that course covered much more than i expected.

por KABIR P

Jul 03, 2020

Excellent course with challenging assignments. Thank you!

por HITESH S

May 28, 2020

good course to understanding devops need

por Usha A R

Sep 07, 2020

Very informative for beginners like me.

por Manoj P

Jun 29, 2020

Excellent program, very good faculty !

por Kevin K

Jul 14, 2020

Great class for DevOps fundamentals.

por Rohit K

Jul 22, 2019

A good course of Architect Level.

por Abhishek M

Apr 28, 2020

Nice course for giving concepts.

por Pudumalar S

Jun 17, 2020

Ccontent delivery was excellent

por Dandeniyage T D A

May 21, 2020

lovely course, well explained

por Rajes G

Sep 20, 2020

Good Content and training !!

por Shivangi T

Apr 16, 2020

The couse is so much helpful

por Mangesh P

Jul 22, 2020

Nice training and material

por Ayush S

Apr 21, 2020

a perfect starting course

por Ashwin K

Sep 30, 2019

Loved the overall course