Chevron Left
Volver a Diabetes - a Global Challenge

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Diabetes - a Global Challenge por parte de Universidad de Copenhague

4.8
estrellas
501 calificaciones
157 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Diabetes and obesity are growing health problems in rich and poor countries alike. With this course you will get updated on cutting-edge diabetes and obesity research including biological, genetic and clinical aspects as well as prevention and epidemiology of diabetes and obesity. All lectures are provided by high-profile scientists from one the world's leading universities in diabetes research. This course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme. We hope you will enjoy our course. Best Wishes Jens Juul Holst, Signe Sørensen Torekov and Nicolai Wewer Albrechtsen Department of Biomedical Sciences Novo Nordisk Foundation Center for Basic Metabolic Research Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences University of Copenhagen...

Principales reseñas

L

Jul 29, 2020

The course is the best, I learnt so much, a wonderful refresher and Brilliant update on latest treatments. Highly recommend to anyone treating diabetic patients. I am truly happy, Thank you.

AR

Nov 23, 2018

It was really informative and I learnt a lot about Diabetes as a disease. Thanks so much such wonderful lectures. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 153 revisiones para Diabetes - a Global Challenge

por Rajesh K S

Aug 13, 2020

good

por Manoj K N

May 05, 2020

Good

por YuYang

Jan 07, 2016

干货满满

por kumarraja

Jan 02, 2016

best

por Pia S L

Jan 06, 2017

Ve

por LETICIA T G

Dec 01, 2015

Muy buen curso, desde mi punto de vista abarca mucha investigación lo cual es excelente, me encanta, pero pensando en el enfoque global, creo que va un poco mas allá.

Lo recomiendo ampliamente, sobre todo si están empapados de el manejo de la Investigación actualmente.

por victor m m l

May 08, 2018

This has great insights into phisiology and molecular biology, it has some bias in newer treatments, and there is not much being talked about great drugs like metformin that today is a gold standard in much of the treatments. In overall it is a good course.

por Celine C A

Jul 07, 2019

The audio and the course material was great, I did not like the last assignment. I uploaded my peer reviewed essay and am still waiting for the final grades .. I wish there would be a different grading system!

por Alaa I A E I

Jun 03, 2020

Great course! I would recommend this course for anyone who seeks a General understanding of the diabetes with special emphasis on the major studies regarding the treatment approaches.

por Sachin

Sep 29, 2020

The course is very good, there are so much about T2D & how T2D related with obesity & other health problems. But the explanation of some mechanisms are not cleary explain

por Leigh-Ann S

Feb 19, 2017

Good course. Challenging, detailed and academic. Suitable for people with basic grasp of human biology, in particular metabolic functions, as well as research methods.

por Akshita P

May 19, 2020

A wonderful and well explained course. I would just like to suggest that it would be even better if the GRADE would be mentioned on the certificate.

por nelson r s r

Nov 27, 2016

i really enjoyed this course. We should be more carefully with the food we eat ad its quality.

Thanks for this great course.

por Hafiz A u R

Sep 08, 2020

Hi.its Dr.Atiq here.

I have gained alot of knowledge from this course.I'm sure this knowledge would help me in my future.

por CARLOS A G M

Nov 24, 2015

I WOULD LIKE MORE COURSES LIKE THIS, A LOT OF INFORMATION AND GOOD TEACHERS

por Syed S A

Sep 12, 2017

A very informative course giving the latest updated knowledge

por Azeem K

Aug 28, 2017

informative and worth practicing in our daily patient care.

por Kay M

Aug 13, 2020

Great course and by far the most challenging I've done.

por SEHA-08380

Nov 15, 2019

excellent lectures

really thanks

por Noor B

Sep 13, 2016

Well organized course

por Berhane G A

Sep 20, 2016

very nice

por WASNYO W Y F

Mar 24, 2016

C'est

por Jonathan G

Feb 15, 2016

very informative and interesting course. However it was mind bogglingly confusing about what was exactly required for the final assignment. Please be clearer next time!

por Franziska K

May 20, 2020

I was a bit disappointed in this course. To Scientific and hardly any discussions regarding in which way Diabetes is a global challenge or the like

por Ana C V R

Nov 10, 2015

DEBERIA TENER SUBTITULOS EN ESPAÑOL PARA QUE ASI FUERA DE MAS FACIL ACCESO PARA TODOS.