Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Business Models

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Business Models por parte de Universidad de Lund

4.6
estrellas
476 calificaciones
148 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Digital business models are disrupting 50-year old companies in telecommunications, transportation, advertising, e-commerce, automotive, insurance and many other industries. This course will explore the business models of software disruptors of the west such as Apple, Google, Facebook and Amazon, and the east such as Xiaomi and weChat. The class uses a structured framework for analysing business models with numerous examples so that students can apply it to their own business or case study. We will explore how software developers are not just the innovators but also the decision makers in modern competitive battles from mobile to cloud, and from consumer goods to enterprise software. And we will also explain how developers are the engine of digital business models, using examples from diverse industries – from healthcare to aviation....

Principales reseñas

SB

8 de ago. de 2020

A good overview of how businesses can leverage on digital tools. Too bad I could not afford to purchase the certificate as of the moment so I have to settle with auditing this course for now.

MD

12 de mar. de 2022

Very insightful course, this gives me an overview of how digital business work, what kind of digital business concept. very funadamental course for who wants to understand digital business.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 150 revisiones para Digital Business Models

por augustin m

30 de abr. de 2021

From the beginning, I was fascinated by the course. It helped me acknowledge and understand the way business work in this era. I totally recommend it! For sure, I will do more courses on this platform.

por stephen b

9 de ago. de 2020

A good overview of how businesses can leverage on digital tools. Too bad I could not afford to purchase the certificate as of the moment so I have to settle with auditing this course for now.

por Maggie D

12 de mar. de 2022

V​ery insightful course, this gives me an overview of how digital business work, what kind of digital business concept. very funadamental course for who wants to understand digital business.

por M S S

18 de sep. de 2021

This course was really helpful where I could learn much more about businesses being digital and who all are helping the business to achieve that competitiveness.

Thanks a lot!

por Vishal J

18 de ago. de 2017

This course has provided me a very good understanding of the Digital Business Model. This has helped me to appreciate and contribute in Digital Business Transformation.

por Jose M

8 de jul. de 2019

Good introduction to topic. Brilliantly summarized and characterized how iconic companies create, deliver, capture, and defend business value via Digital

por Dionysia A

19 de dic. de 2018

Simple and interesting lesson for everyone. It includes interesting content, but there is no need to pay for a certificate for this kind of lessons.

por Bogdan G

18 de nov. de 2017

If you are interested in Business Models of today Digital Era - this course is a must. Simple explanation, lot of powerful examples. Amazing.

por Dony P

19 de ago. de 2019

This course is packaged in easy to understand language and help me have better understanding of the digital business model in a high level.

por Jan-Willem H

8 de mar. de 2020

I have been experiencing the course Digital Business Models as well balanced and well structured. Very interesting and applicable course!

por Jan P

3 de sep. de 2017

Very nice course, because the learning structure and examples are good, if you like to earn knowledge to transfer to other subjects.

por Sergio T V

29 de ago. de 2019

Excellent. Introduces two very interesting and practical concepts that help a better comprehension of digital business models.

por Martín N

22 de abr. de 2021

Interesting course, it will expand your vision of digital business model and it will teach you how to analyze the market

por Akinleye S B

20 de ago. de 2019

This course is enlightening. I deeply appreciate the instructor and Coursera has made learning interesting and fun.

por Jorge S

7 de sep. de 2017

Great course to reflect about Digital Business applications to solve problems both business and world challenges

por Iurii S

14 de ago. de 2019

Thanks for interesting course. I can't to find the same course on Coursera. I will wait second and new part.

por Michael M

26 de mar. de 2019

This Course is very interesting, insightful and will hopefully be very helpful in taking my career further.

por Maleesha S

6 de oct. de 2021

this was awesome .because we can got good knowledge. obviously this course is so important for everyone.

por Guillermo L

28 de may. de 2018

It is a quite good MOOC to experience, cover the present trends of digital business. nice work fellows.

por nbmg_05

8 de abr. de 2020

Great overview of digital business models, easy to understand and the examples made the concepts clear.

por Bernd K

7 de sep. de 2017

Its a perfect class. Gives a good overview and also some indeepth insight into digital business models.

por Rafael C

16 de jun. de 2021

Excellent content! It helped me to understand the business relevance of the software development world

por MORENO S G

20 de abr. de 2020

I liked so much, and i could lear a lot of new things for my job and my career, thanks so much :)

por ratih w

19 de oct. de 2020

awesome course! updated and giving me new knowledge and a new business model in the digital era.

por Chen J

18 de feb. de 2018

It's a great course which provided deeply understanding of the digital business model.