Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Business Models

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Business Models por parte de Universidad de Lund

4.5
estrellas
354 calificaciones
107 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Digital business models are disrupting 50-year old companies in telecommunications, transportation, advertising, e-commerce, automotive, insurance and many other industries. This course will explore the business models of software disruptors of the west such as Apple, Google, Facebook and Amazon, and the east such as Xiaomi and weChat. The class uses a structured framework for analysing business models with numerous examples so that students can apply it to their own business or case study. We will explore how software developers are not just the innovators but also the decision makers in modern competitive battles from mobile to cloud, and from consumer goods to enterprise software. And we will also explain how developers are the engine of digital business models, using examples from diverse industries – from healthcare to aviation....

Principales reseñas

SB

Aug 09, 2020

A good overview of how businesses can leverage on digital tools. Too bad I could not afford to purchase the certificate as of the moment so I have to settle with auditing this course for now.

SD

May 19, 2019

Definitely changed my outlook.\n\nAssignments are very good to involve you even further and foster the knowledge. But they made me stuck and did not let me to move on for weeks together.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 107 revisiones para Digital Business Models

por Dony P

Aug 20, 2019

This course is packaged in easy to understand language and help me have better understanding of the digital business model in a high level.

por Jan-Willem H

Mar 08, 2020

I have been experiencing the course Digital Business Models as well balanced and well structured. Very interesting and applicable course!

por Jan P

Sep 03, 2017

Very nice course, because the learning structure and examples are good, if you like to earn knowledge to transfer to other subjects.

por Sergio T V

Aug 29, 2019

Excellent. Introduces two very interesting and practical concepts that help a better comprehension of digital business models.

por Akinleye S B

Aug 20, 2019

This course is enlightening. I deeply appreciate the instructor and Coursera has made learning interesting and fun.

por jorge l s

Sep 08, 2017

Great course to reflect about Digital Business applications to solve problems both business and world challenges

por Iurii S

Aug 14, 2019

Thanks for interesting course. I can't to find the same course on Coursera. I will wait second and new part.

por Michael M

Mar 26, 2019

This Course is very interesting, insightful and will hopefully be very helpful in taking my career further.

por Guillermo L

May 28, 2018

It is a quite good MOOC to experience, cover the present trends of digital business. nice work fellows.

por Nicole B G

Apr 08, 2020

Great overview of digital business models, easy to understand and the examples made the concepts clear.

por Bernd K

Sep 07, 2017

Its a perfect class. Gives a good overview and also some indeepth insight into digital business models.

por MORENO S G

Apr 20, 2020

I liked so much, and i could lear a lot of new things for my job and my career, thanks so much :)

por Chen J

Feb 19, 2018

It's a great course which provided deeply understanding of the digital business model.

por Arkadii M

Apr 19, 2020

Interesting course with good teacher that makes you understand complicated things :)

por Gnana P P

Apr 29, 2020

Great learning experience. Interesting video lessons and great assignment works.

por Ioannis M

Jan 10, 2019

Excellent course! I learnt a lot and i strengthened my business modelling skills

por Dhiraj M

Jul 05, 2017

Basic knowledge as to how Digital Channel has affected various Industry Segments

por Unnati

Aug 07, 2020

A really informative and relevant course. I would recommend it to everybody :)

por Rodrigo A

Jan 08, 2019

Amazing and tremendously updated! Excellent kick-off for for a non-tech saavy

por Vivek S

Aug 09, 2018

Good course regarding understanding the concept of digital business model.

por Hyacinthe K

Feb 18, 2018

It was a great course with a lot of insights. I have learnt so many things

por Carlos P S

Mar 17, 2020

Good course. Gave me a different, more strategic view. Well structured.

por Mario C

Sep 14, 2018

The assignments really allowed you to dive into the course material.

por Farrukh

Apr 07, 2019

Very good and clear course. I learned a lot of new and useful

por Shikhar T

Jun 06, 2017

Very nice course on introduction to digital business models.