Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Competition in Financial Services

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Competition in Financial Services por parte de Escuela de Negocios de Copenhague

4.6
380 calificaciones
89 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Digital Transformation Strategy! As you probably know, this is the first course in a three part specialization focused on the digital transformation of finance. We'll aim to bring you insights about how digitalization intersects with finance, culled from one of the world's top regions for digital innovation. I'm excited to have you in the class and look forward to helping you learn more about this important topic. To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. A good place to start is the navigation bar on the left. Click Course Content to see what material we’ll cover each week, as well preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. Be sure to introduce yourself to everyone in the Meet and Greet forum! This course should take about four weeks to complete. You can check out the recommended course schedule below to see a quick overview of the lessons and assignments you’ll complete each week. By the time you finish this course, you’ll have mastered the transformational forces of digitalization and the new competitive dynamics it gives rise to, learned from leading financial companies and seen inspirational examples from the digital masters. You'll be introduced to the Capstone Project for the specialization and have a chance to form some preliminary solutions for a financial company seeking a new strategy for the digital age of finance. Good luck as you get started. I look forward to seeing you in class!...

Principales revisiones

WH

Dec 07, 2017

Great course! It was insightful to learn the new dynamics in a digitalized world and what companies can do to position themselves to take advantage of the current and future opportunities.

AV

Jan 22, 2019

I really liked the real life case study. It was as close to the industry experience. It would also have been great if we had some examples of Business Models in the FinTech space.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 88 revisiones para Digital Competition in Financial Services

por suresh

Sep 15, 2018

too many reference materials which can be found directly online

por Prajakta S N

Dec 06, 2018

Great Course for beginners!

por Shilpa A

Dec 10, 2018

nice learning

por Emanuel

Jan 27, 2019

Very good,

the Professors might want to rerecord their videos as at times hard to understand

por Aleida T M

Nov 23, 2018

Very informative. Assignment is challenging enough.

por FabriAic

Nov 27, 2018

Final project gives opportunity to use course materials and strategic thinking to design a recommendation for a digital trading platform aimi

por Ajibola D

Jan 17, 2019

Very good

por Abhishek V

Jan 22, 2019

I really liked the real life case study. It was as close to the industry experience. It would also have been great if we had some examples of Business Models in the FinTech space.

por VIJYA N J

Mar 11, 2019

If you give timely attention , this course give you all information and systematic all you can earn more knowledge. The Certificate to display it as well!

por Erwin V

Dec 14, 2018

Really good course, to the point and well structured. The feedback from peers in exercises is a bit disappointing at times as not everyone seems to be willing to invest the time to give constructive feedback.

por SAME G T

Jan 14, 2019

Everything is in this course.... I've enjoyed it.

por Nicholas K

Aug 05, 2018

Absolutely astounding course. Delivered with clarity and focus and certainly provided HUGE value for money. I feel empowered to advance.

por Andrea F

Aug 08, 2018

Well organised, useful and challenging.

por Hugo M F Z

Aug 21, 2018

I really enjoyed the course, l learned new concepts in an easy way and got actual knowledge about digital in financial services

por JANEZ S

Oct 11, 2018

Great course, I recommended it for all people connected with future of financial services (bank etc.).

por Ike E

Oct 12, 2018

Good beginner course for professional looking to understand platform economics and strategies for partnerships and open innovations

por Pavel D

Oct 08, 2018

Very interesting view

por Carlos E L F

Sep 24, 2018

The course presents very important and valueable information. The final assignment was very interesting and really required reviewing all the information learned during the activity.

por Preety G

Sep 26, 2018

Great course to learn about FINTECH. Beginner level concepts were imparted with ease.

por Ivo G L

Dec 11, 2017

Time well spent, grate content.

por Raguram

Mar 27, 2018

A futuristic focus on financial services with variety of examples from current period.

A brief discussion and new things about the digital competition.

Really enjoyed.

por Буслов А А

Oct 30, 2017

Great course. A lot of useful information.

por Athanasios T

Apr 16, 2018

Excellent course!

por XIAOXUE Z

Jun 03, 2018

its been great to learn a lot of terms and study case here. USEFUL !

por Werner H

Dec 07, 2017

Great course! It was insightful to learn the new dynamics in a digitalized world and what companies can do to position themselves to take advantage of the current and future opportunities.