Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Competition in Financial Services

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Competition in Financial Services por parte de Escuela de Negocios de Copenhague

4.6
estrellas
689 calificaciones
172 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Digital Transformation Strategy! As you probably know, this is the first course in a three part specialization focused on the digital transformation of finance. We'll aim to bring you insights about how digitalization intersects with finance, culled from one of the world's top regions for digital innovation. I'm excited to have you in the class and look forward to helping you learn more about this important topic. To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. A good place to start is the navigation bar on the left. Click Course Content to see what material we’ll cover each week, as well preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. Be sure to introduce yourself to everyone in the Meet and Greet forum! This course should take about four weeks to complete. You can check out the recommended course schedule below to see a quick overview of the lessons and assignments you’ll complete each week. By the time you finish this course, you’ll have mastered the transformational forces of digitalization and the new competitive dynamics it gives rise to, learned from leading financial companies and seen inspirational examples from the digital masters. You'll be introduced to the Capstone Project for the specialization and have a chance to form some preliminary solutions for a financial company seeking a new strategy for the digital age of finance. Good luck as you get started. I look forward to seeing you in class!...

Principales reseñas

KK
1 de ago. de 2020

Am happy i enrolled into this course, gave a lot perspective on Platforms and future of how Banking industry is shaping up!! Would strongly recommend for anyone who wants to take this course.

FB
21 de abr. de 2020

A great introduction to Digitalization, concepts fully explained and the capstone project (which is peer reviewed) is a great way to have feedback and being able to view other points of view

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 171 revisiones para Digital Competition in Financial Services

por Karli_David G

21 de may. de 2020

I learned new concepts and I loved the course, the videos are very well explained and have examples for a better explanation of the concept. Thanks a lot.

por VIJYA N J

11 de mar. de 2019

If you give timely attention , this course give you all information and systematic all you can earn more knowledge. The Certificate to display it as well!

por Omar H S

10 de oct. de 2020

Amazing course about digital competition in Financial Services, I learned many things about how to use technologies with the financial services sector.

por SURAJ R U

24 de may. de 2020

This course has been designed as industry-ready course with lots of learning and real industry case study. Amazing Faculty. Keep up the good work.

por Nitin B M

23 de jun. de 2020

Course is very detailed , informative , rigorous, course, well-structured it is highly recommended for all the Financial Services Professionals .

por FabriAic

27 de nov. de 2018

Final project gives opportunity to use course materials and strategic thinking to design a recommendation for a digital trading platform aimi

por AVIJIT M

7 de jun. de 2020

I learned a lot about the digital transformation of financial service sector and it will be very helpful to work in this platform in future.

por Rajesh C

28 de jun. de 2020

Excellent flow of topics & explanations. Lot of useful insights to know about Digital Transformation especially on Technolgy eco system.

por Nicholas K

5 de ago. de 2018

Absolutely astounding course. Delivered with clarity and focus and certainly provided HUGE value for money. I feel empowered to advance.

por Ike E

12 de oct. de 2018

Good beginner course for professional looking to understand platform economics and strategies for partnerships and open innovations

por SISTLA K

23 de jul. de 2020

Very Good and comprehensive course and the case study is the finishing move to learn Digital Transformation Use case Thank You

por Mehdi

2 de jun. de 2020

The last week with the saxo use case as well as the gradual complexity of the course makes it very interesting And practical

por ASHWANI K

13 de may. de 2020

It was quite interesting course and I gained knowledge about digital strategies in today's digitalized world in industries.

por karthikeyan

27 de may. de 2020

Training sessions speak about Theory and also lot of real world examples are provided. Good Learning experience

por Santiago A L

2 de jun. de 2020

Great course as it explains based on a real case the necessary concepts to a digital transformation process.

por Emersson M G

23 de jun. de 2020

Es un curso muy bueno, te brindar varias perspectivas para que puedas analizar profundamente! Recomendado!

por CRISTIAN V

3 de may. de 2019

Great course it helps you to understand digital platforms in financial services with a lot of examples.

por JANEZ S

11 de oct. de 2018

Great course, I recommended it for all people connected with future of financial services (bank etc.).

por Francisco A

26 de dic. de 2019

Awesome and mind-blowing! Bringed to me new concepts and a other way to understad financial services.

por Nikolay N

23 de oct. de 2020

Very insightful. Full of practictical examples and cases yet it touches a lot of theory. Reccomend!

por Emanuel

27 de ene. de 2019

Very good,

the Professors might want to rerecord their videos as at times hard to understand

por HALINE A

12 de jun. de 2020

Très intéressant. Je le recommande pour toute personne travaillant dans le milieu financier

por Benard O

30 de mar. de 2020

I enjoyed the course and it was very relevant! I would recommend others to take the course!

por Yuriy K

12 de dic. de 2017

A great introduction to the FinTech Sector. New and very relevant as of 2017 and beyond.

por Prasad R

7 de may. de 2020

Found it engaging and quite useful since it addresses very current business challenges!