Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Competition in Financial Services

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Competition in Financial Services por parte de Escuela de Negocios de Copenhague

4.6
stars
401 calificaciones
97 revisiones

Acerca del Curso

Welcome to Digital Transformation Strategy! As you probably know, this is the first course in a three part specialization focused on the digital transformation of finance. We'll aim to bring you insights about how digitalization intersects with finance, culled from one of the world's top regions for digital innovation. I'm excited to have you in the class and look forward to helping you learn more about this important topic. To begin, I recommend taking a few minutes to explore the course site. A good place to start is the navigation bar on the left. Click Course Content to see what material we’ll cover each week, as well preview the assignments you’ll need to complete to pass the course. Click Discussions to see forums where you can discuss the course material with fellow students taking the class. Be sure to introduce yourself to everyone in the Meet and Greet forum! This course should take about four weeks to complete. You can check out the recommended course schedule below to see a quick overview of the lessons and assignments you’ll complete each week. By the time you finish this course, you’ll have mastered the transformational forces of digitalization and the new competitive dynamics it gives rise to, learned from leading financial companies and seen inspirational examples from the digital masters. You'll be introduced to the Capstone Project for the specialization and have a chance to form some preliminary solutions for a financial company seeking a new strategy for the digital age of finance. Good luck as you get started. I look forward to seeing you in class!...

Principales revisiones

WH

Dec 07, 2017

Great course! It was insightful to learn the new dynamics in a digitalized world and what companies can do to position themselves to take advantage of the current and future opportunities.

AV

Jan 22, 2019

I really liked the real life case study. It was as close to the industry experience. It would also have been great if we had some examples of Business Models in the FinTech space.

Filtrar por:

76 - 96 de 96 revisiones para Digital Competition in Financial Services

por José L V J

Sep 17, 2019

A very good course for undertanding the Digital battle, its fundaments and its characteristics in the financial services.

por Thibault B

Jul 29, 2019

Would be better to have more visuals. Teacher is speaking but it is difficult to get everything without visual.

por Belen S

Nov 21, 2017

This course has been really useful. It introduce you in a new world with very good and clear information

por GLORIA F T

Jul 12, 2019

Role of digital evolutions in shaping competition / co-operation among players in the Finance space.

por Debraj B

Sep 24, 2018

Quite detailed course and effective one. Elaborate overview on Digitization of Financial Sector

por Diego M

Feb 05, 2018

Great vision about how the fintechs and the great banks are doing about digitalization

por Fabio B

Apr 26, 2019

Maybe some more indications of readings would help a deeper study.

por Matías M

Nov 11, 2019

A great course, simple and with an application in my daily work.

por Mohamed A

Sep 01, 2019

nice course but some of the material are old but good concepts

por Ahmed N

Sep 20, 2018

Thank you very much for the nice course.

por Bami I

Oct 02, 2018

Very good and insightful course

por Christoph H

Nov 25, 2017

Good case study on SAXO

por Rupak P

Mar 28, 2019

liked it.

por Sergio C G

Mar 05, 2019

It's a good point to start learning about FinTech start-ups and digital financial services. Nonetheless, the readings could have been better.

por Robert J

Jan 07, 2020

Course is OK - but the peer review system needs someone monitoring it.

por Sehar A

Dec 31, 2018

The instructors English is not understandable.

por bob s

Aug 13, 2018

Nice intro into Fintech.

por Karim M

Apr 23, 2019

Not very informative, mostly links to wikipedia and other articles..

por Sakib B

May 15, 2018

I'm not happy the way course has been running. I studied more than required hours to finish course fast to move on to next level but unfortunately they don't allow me to finish it even though I have cleared all weeks. Secondly, the content of study was average not to the standard I had expected from top global school

por Sam A

Jan 01, 2019

The videos are hardly related to financial services with the exception of the interview with the Saxo Bank executive. Readings are Wikipedia articles and outdated news. Not worth the money at all.

por Andreas S

Aug 19, 2019

Links not working, typos and wrong words in the texts.

Last exam could not be finished because there are no exams I can correct and nobody is there to rate my work.