Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Forensics Concepts

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Forensics Concepts por parte de Infosec

4.8
estrellas
89 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

In the Digital Forensics Concepts course, you will learn about legal considerations applicable to computer forensics and how to identify, collect and preserve digital evidence. This course dives into the scientific principles relating to digital forensics and gives you a close look at on-scene triaging, keyword lists, grep, file hashing, report writing and the profession of digital forensic examination....

Principales reseñas

PV

28 de ago. de 2021

This course as described provides basic concepts for any beginners who might be interested in this field. Big concepts explained in a easy, clear and concise manner. Content very well presented.

HM

15 de jul. de 2022

This course are surely gives you benefit for any beginner to intermediate students. The key of success to accomplish this course is just study harder and harder. Then you will get it

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 28 revisiones para Digital Forensics Concepts

por Giuseppe B

24 de oct. de 2021

Excellent course that includes the principles of Digital Forensic and a good review of the elements of networks and systems. I really appreciated both the approach to the real environment to be investigated and the purely IT one that is more similar to me.

por Apoorva K A

23 de jul. de 2021

Excellent course with very clear explanations by the instructor. Would highly recommend the course for the learner's who are passionate in learning Forensics.

por Edson E H G

26 de ene. de 2022

The course documentation had to be obtained in other places. The activities were a little explanatory. The final quiz was focused on networks instead of forensics.

por Amr E M

17 de oct. de 2021

The course provides a nice introduction. Its eay to understand and follow. I only wish it went more into depth and practical skills

por Puratchi v

29 de ago. de 2021

This course as described provides basic concepts for any beginners who might be interested in this field. Big concepts explained in a easy, clear and concise manner. Content very well presented.

por Hernenditya M

16 de jul. de 2022

This course are surely gives you benefit for any beginner to intermediate students. The key of success to accomplish this course is just study harder and harder. Then you will get it

por Anhtuyet L

1 de nov. de 2021

Lectures are very detailed with step by steps procedures to satisfy the court's requirements.Learned a lot of new industry standard programs to capture data for evidence.

por Muhammad R S A

1 de dic. de 2021

Whole procedure is explained very well. Could've given path to .vmdk files so we could follow through with some demonstrations but otherwise all was well-explained.

por Basava P M

13 de feb. de 2022

excellent course enjoyed a lot while learning this course. This course has given me a oppurtunity to learn new concepts related to digital forensics

por Seongho P

30 de jul. de 2022

It was an informative lecture by guiding the general principles of digital forensics and information about networks.

por Luis A G

26 de sep. de 2021

It has been a really good course to understand the concepts of Digital Forensic. Congrats to the author.

por Ashish R

28 de jun. de 2022

very informative for those , who actually wants to learn what the computer forensics really is.

por Juan R

24 de jul. de 2022

Awesome, really i completed my concepts about this especialization, knew how much love that

por neil c b

28 de ago. de 2021

A​ lot of useful information. I learned a great deal and really enjoyed the course.

por Deepali K

15 de feb. de 2022

it's good to understands concept about digital forensics

por Mohammad A

11 de sep. de 2021

A nice course by a nice instructor on a nice platform.

por Dr M I J N

8 de oct. de 2021

very informative , easy to learn

por orazio l

18 de oct. de 2021

ottimo corso, molto chiaro

por Sangeetha G

27 de jun. de 2022

Very informative course

por Yavet P

5 de nov. de 2021

A Very good course

por Mohamed A A

13 de ago. de 2022

amazing course

por José J L B

7 de jul. de 2021

Buen curso

por Ali M H

20 de dic. de 2021

excellent

por Kasturi K

14 de jul. de 2022

good

por BOGARAJU D C S - 2 B

20 de oct. de 2021

GOOD