Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Marketing Capstone

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Marketing Capstone por parte de Universidad de Illinois en Urbana-Champaign

4.5
estrellas
442 calificaciones
126 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The Capstone is the culminating project in the Digital Marketing Specialization. The corporate partner for the specialization is W.W. Grainger(http://www.grainger.com/) . They are the largest supplier of Maintenance, Repair and Operations (MRO) products. Millions of businesses and institutions worldwide rely on Grainger for pumps, motors, hand tools, janitorial supplies, fasteners and much more. In 2017, they had sales of US Dollar 10.4 Billion, and about 60% of orders originated online. You will be working on a problem specified by the Digital Marketing team at Grainger, to develop a channel strategy to increase sales of Bosch power tools on Grainger.com. You will have the opportunity to combine the tools and techniques obtained through all the courses in this specialization and apply them to a real business problem. The Capstone project will be 6 weeks long. You must take the Capstone project class after taking all the other courses in this Specialization. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

Principales reseñas

DG

Aug 15, 2020

The capstone is interesting, challenging, and give space for finding practical solutions to a real-life scenario. Great way to try implementing all the theoretical knowledge learned in other courses.

AR

Oct 19, 2016

My very first specialization. It wasn't that easy. But I'm sure worth it. Thank you, Coursera. Thank you, teachers! Hope that knowledge (and certificate, as well) will help me to enhance my career.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 120 revisiones para Digital Marketing Capstone

por Amilcar J L R

Oct 14, 2020

A very complete specialization with Final Project of Digital Marketing Plan. Top-notch instructors and interviews from both the University of Illinois and experts from prestigious companies. A highly recommended specialization. 7 months of proof. Worth!!

por Abhinav R P V

Sep 09, 2016

Thanks for the capstone project.I learned a lot during the journey to this capstone.Got confidence that i can do more specializations on coursera. Thanks for my professors Aric Rindfleisch and Kevin Hartman for the great lectures.

por Vadim U

May 16, 2020

Very useful and practical! I'm absolutely new to the digital marketing, but the course is designed in the way that you will get it from the first time. I suggest to update some reading materials as part of them is a bit outdated.

por Osama K A

Jul 19, 2019

This course is a collection of all the previous courses in the specialization. it demands a lot of work and research. But it is great to full understand and gather all previous ideas in one project. I like it..

por NEHA D

Sep 03, 2020

This course is amazing!! I aint from a marketing background but this course has helped me attain a good in depth knowledge as well as practical experiences upon Digital environment, its uses and impact too!!

por Sathyajith D

Jun 25, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. I am sure I am yet to grasp elements here and there. But I am sure by rechecking the videos and going through the course material, this really helps to make me an expert.

por Deep J G

Aug 15, 2020

The capstone is interesting, challenging, and give space for finding practical solutions to a real-life scenario. Great way to try implementing all the theoretical knowledge learned in other courses.

por Veronica L

Mar 03, 2020

Good hands on exercise. Power tools is really a good choice since most people don’t know much about it - therefore it trains our ability on research and use of (overwhelming) information.

por Marcos M

Jun 22, 2017

Very good course. High quality content and also using a real case involving real enterprises. It bring the student to the real world applying the knowledge acquired. I recommend.

por Sol D L

Nov 21, 2019

Ejercicio muy útil para poner en práctica todo lo aprendido y quedarse uno con el órden establecido que uno debe llevar a cabo para realizar un Digital Marketing Plan.

por Akin F A

Jun 22, 2020

Excellent course for anybody considering a digital marketing career. The professors are highly skilled and the class work makes you very competent. Highly recommended

por Abhishek S

Mar 01, 2018

Very well planned and comprehensive. Nicely captures all the areas and learning in previous modules(courses) and then asks to apply the concepts learned.

por Alina S

Sep 11, 2020

It was challenging to prepare all of these and put together so it looks great as a presentation in the end, but I have learned tons! Thanks for that :)

por Jordi

Jan 14, 2017

Excellent course! well structured, gives you an overall perspective of Digital Marketing. Willing to gain deeper learning on the topics discussed.

por Gustavo S d S

Jun 27, 2017

Great course, ending it with a gran finale. It covers all the topics of the Digital Marketing Specialization, it's challenging and rewardful.

por ROBERT C M

Mar 28, 2020

This course really stretched my horizons and it put a practical delivery just like my experience inside of a corporation would demand.

por Stacey H

Jan 16, 2017

This was a challenging class that truly put your knowledge to the test. I felt it was very representative of a real-world problem.

por SRIDHAR K

Jun 26, 2020

Best course I have done in recent times. Very valuable learning. A must course on digital marketing. Highly recommended.

por Juan S D

Jul 12, 2016

Espectacular manera de terminar el curso!! Simplemente lo mejor trabajar con empresas tan grandes como Grainger y Bosch.

por Madhu T

Sep 20, 2017

Great Course. Wonderful Faculty. Highly recommended for everyone looking to start a career in Digital Marketing.

por k

Apr 17, 2020

Really good- good quality materials. Suitable for beginners plus those with experience of digital marketing

por Zanfrini S

May 29, 2018

Though but really interesting. This is the one that force you to face reality and to use what you learnt.

por Giridaran S

Aug 10, 2020

it is a really good course and learned a lot and applied everything learned for the capstone project

por Sri J M

Oct 24, 2019

The course made me know the practical difficulties and understand the concept in a better manner.

por Karla V

Oct 01, 2017

This a great course. You put in work all you have learn during the 6 courses. 100% Recommended