Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Strategy and Business Opportunity

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Strategy and Business Opportunity por parte de Instituto de marketing digital

4.6
estrellas
127 calificaciones
39 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Digital Marketing Institute is the global standard in Digital Marketing Certification. Our mission is to give our students the confidence and knowledge they need to advance in their careers through this specialization. Digital and mobile technology coupled with the explosive adoption of social media globally has fundamentally disrupted consumer expectations, and how businesses must operate to support their customers. If you want to understand the forces driving and transforming businesses today and how cutting-edge digital strategies can help businesses grow and thrive in this dynamic environment, this course will help you do so. You will learn the core principles of digital marketing before diving deeper into the basics of digital strategy, audience and competitive research, and how to connect with the customer. After completing this course, you will be able to: - • Understand how digital and social media have disrupted the way businesses sell to consumers • Use digital research and social listening to gain insights into your audience, competitors, and industry • Recognize the core components of an effective digital marketing strategy • Recognize how marketers use the Buyer’s Journey model to influence purchase decisions over digital platforms using digital content and tools • Use the principles of content marketing to create effective content that engages an audience This course also explains how to choose the right content for your customers – and how to develop a creative strategy to deliver on key business goals. This is the first course in the Digital Marketing Institute’s Digital Strategy specialization. On completion of all courses in your Specialization, you will also be awarded a Digital Marketing Institute Certified Digital Marketing Associate certification, along with three months of free Power Membership, allowing you to boost your career and unlock your next opportunity. 92% of DMI members have said their courses have had a positive impact on their careers, while 88% are now working at senior or manager level....

Principales reseñas

FK

11 de abr. de 2022

This course helped me understand the true methods needed to set a Digital Marketing Strategy in a very practical way. This course made me love Digital Marketing even more. Thanks to DMI.

SK

3 de feb. de 2022

A comprehensive course that gives a good over-view and understanding of the Digital Strategy. Got an opportunity to learn many new concepts and ideas in depth. Highly recommended.

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 42 revisiones para Digital Strategy and Business Opportunity

por Benjamin C D

8 de oct. de 2021

This teaches me exactly what I've wanted to learn about. This marketing appeals to me on a primal level.

por Kevin P

8 de jul. de 2021

having to wait for classmastes around the world to review your projects is a horrendous waste of time. While I understand and respect the idea, I have had to wait weeks for someone to review.

por Diane I

23 de mar. de 2022

Digital Strategy and Business Opportunity course has opened my eyes to the best way I can do my job as a marketer. I am so glad I took this course.

por Shivani B

17 de oct. de 2021

This course teaches about various aspects of Digital Marketing, Digital Strategy, Content Marketing and Digital Transformation. There is a lot to learn and apply!

por O.K.A.Indra N

26 de oct. de 2021

​Thanks for the opportunity to study with the Digital Marketing Institute.

por Asif I

7 de jun. de 2021

Great Course indeed. Thanks to Digital Marketing Institute.

por Pablo I H J

1 de jul. de 2022

E​ste primer curso de especializacion abarca todos los temas pertinentes al Marketing Digital, me ayudo a apmliar mi conocimiento y entender como funciona el marketing digital.

This first specialization course covers all the topics relevant to Digital Marketing, it helps me to learn my knowledge and understand how digital marketing works.

por KHUSHBOO S

5 de jun. de 2022

I found this course really useful. Thanks to Coursera! I am really grateful that you guys really listen to people and knowledge is the most powerful weapon we can have as humans. I'll keep learning and keep growing.

por Farzad K

12 de abr. de 2022

This course helped me understand the true methods needed to set a Digital Marketing Strategy in a very practical way. This course made me love Digital Marketing even more. Thanks to DMI.

por Suman S

4 de feb. de 2022

A comprehensive course that gives a good over-view and understanding of the Digital Strategy. Got an opportunity to learn many new concepts and ideas in depth. Highly recommended.

por Abdullah

7 de ago. de 2022

Very good course. Learned alot. It is a good course for the beginners. I recommend this course for all who want to learn digital marketing.

por Olumide O O

2 de abr. de 2022

Absolutely intuitive and effective! Great recommendation for all digital marketing practitioners1

por Benmalek A

14 de feb. de 2022

Rich lessons with information and benefits in digital strategy and business

thanks

por Viaan M

9 de may. de 2022

EXCELLENT COURSE THIS COURSE HELP ME TO UNDERSTAND WRITING BLOG AND CONTENT

por Sayyed B R

4 de dic. de 2021

Anyone at any level of marketing must pursue this course. Amazing

por Ganiyu O

30 de jul. de 2022

Learn a lot about setting smart objective for my organisation

por Sipporah J

22 de ene. de 2022

Fantastic! Very in-depth with awesome teachers/instructors!

por Saif A K

16 de jun. de 2022

V​ery good course; give deep insights in Digital Strategy

por KAMBALE N D

16 de abr. de 2022

this is a amizing course i really recommend it to you

por Shantanu v

31 de mar. de 2022

i​ liked the course contents and its presentation.

por Holly M

20 de abr. de 2022

Outstanding. Exactly what I was looking for...

por federico D S

5 de feb. de 2022

I found it very well structured and clear

por Mariam D A

23 de nov. de 2021

thorough and well structured course

por Zaryab N

28 de jul. de 2021

Great course! Well structured!

por Hari K

7 de may. de 2022

Very nicely structured ....