Chevron Left
Volver a Digital Transformation of Financial Services - Capstone Project

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Digital Transformation of Financial Services - Capstone Project por parte de Escuela de Negocios de Copenhague

4.4
estrellas
122 calificaciones
17 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this capstone project course, we ask YOU to apply everything you have learned in this specialization to analyze a real world company and to develop a digital transformation strategy for this company. You will have the possibility to choose between four different case companies, that varies in size (from small start-up to large financial service providers), industry (banking, financial trading, insurance) and geographical location. For one of these -- only one -- you will create a concise recommendation of a strategy to leverage the digital transformation of financial services. To do this well, you will need to summon ideas appropriately from the earlier three courses in the specialization....

Principales reseñas

CH
10 de ene. de 2018

Interesting options of real live cases for the Capstone project. The peer review provides valuable feedback to view the problem from different perspectives and enhance my knowledge.

NM
22 de jun. de 2020

Course is very detailed , informative , rigorous, course, well-structured it is highly recommended for all the Financial Services Professionals .

Filtrar por:

1 - 17 de 17 revisiones para Digital Transformation of Financial Services - Capstone Project

por Erwin V

30 de dic. de 2018

Really good course, to the point and well structured. The feedback from peers in exercises is a bit disappointing at times as not everyone seems to be willing to invest the time to give constructive feedback.

por CHIN Y H

11 de ene. de 2018

Interesting options of real live cases for the Capstone project. The peer review provides valuable feedback to view the problem from different perspectives and enhance my knowledge.

por Artem K

25 de ene. de 2018

Awesome course!

por Belen S

3 de ene. de 2018

There is not any teacher´s feedback about your job. To me has been difficult to find my colleagues reviews so I couldn´t chat with them properly.

por ramziabk

16 de dic. de 2017

This shouldn't be a course on its own. Instead it should be integrated with other courses.

por Sourabh B

16 de mar. de 2020

Definitely a great beginning for understanding the digital conundrums that today's financial services providers face. This course will help building the fundamental thought process on how to approach the problem. Thumbs up!!

por Nitin B M

23 de jun. de 2020

Course is very detailed , informative , rigorous, course, well-structured it is highly recommended for all the Financial Services Professionals .

por Mayur D

28 de nov. de 2019

Fantastic Course to improve your understanding and knowledge of disruptive financial technologies.

por Onome M A

19 de dic. de 2019

Knowledge gained contributed significantly to the success on my role as a product manager.

por Camilo E S C

25 de ago. de 2020

One of the best coursese that I ever take. Pretty consice and a graet method

por Rajeev K S

30 de ago. de 2020

Very good knowledge about digital Transformation

por AKALAKINI O A

29 de jul. de 2020

good

por Hugo M F Z

24 de nov. de 2018

I enjoyed the course very much, although there were some topics such as Digital cash and Smart money that there were not reviewed with great detail during the previous courses

por Dong W

16 de sep. de 2019

Good practice

por Jaydeep N P

23 de jun. de 2020

Need an update to the content, to incorporate the latest 2019/20 events.

por Karol S

15 de dic. de 2018

Level of this course and the project specifics is for kindergarten. You will get nothing here for Your skills development.

por Andreas S

30 de ago. de 2019

wrong and wrong spelled words, long time to wait for results, no good rating system