Chevron Left
Volver a Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Diversity and inclusion in the workplace por parte de Escuela de Negocios ESSEC

4.7
estrellas
858 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

Principales reseñas

RH

22 de jun. de 2021

I learned a lot in this course including information about myself as well as many different aspects of diversity and inclusion throughout many countries. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

MF

4 de abr. de 2021

Open my eyes for some points that I am already thinking are fine. We are not ready yet, we are receiving wrong messages for a long time and doing so little to fix the gaps. Great Course.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 250 revisiones para Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

por Elma F C

23 de may. de 2022

Very comprehcomprehensive

por Evangelina D L

6 de jul. de 2020

Great introduction to D&I

por sayed a n

25 de nov. de 2018

such a great experience

por Tonya L

16 de nov. de 2020

Extremely insightful.

por Javier H

6 de ene. de 2021

Excellent! Thank you

por Bhamini V

22 de abr. de 2020

Eye Opening course!

por Matthew P W

13 de may. de 2019

Really enjoyed this

por Bryan

1 de ago. de 2022

very useful course

por Deepak C

18 de feb. de 2021

Thought-provoking

por Percy C

15 de sep. de 2020

Excellent course!

por Ben H S P d C

9 de ago. de 2020

A real eye opener

por Mahesh R N

13 de mar. de 2019

Good Learning Exp

por Elish M

24 de ago. de 2020

Loved the class!

por Sophia J

13 de abr. de 2020

Awesome course !

por Luca P M

2 de ago. de 2021

very good

por LEENA J

13 de jul. de 2020

Wonderful

por Sarah S

26 de ago. de 2019

loved it

por Sergiu S

23 de ago. de 2021

great!

por Maria D C

26 de nov. de 2019

Great

por Amit J

23 de ago. de 2021

NICE

por Jammie P

25 de jul. de 2021

e

por DAMON T

11 de ago. de 2020

G

por Luis A R

3 de may. de 2020

-

por Grace V M

27 de may. de 2019

G

por laurie g

11 de sep. de 2020

The course was a valuable learning experience. The readings provided a global view of D&I. I especially liked the case study assignment and the peer reviews. I gave this course a 4 Star rating because of the statements that this course is "for the young, by the young". I believe this is contradictory to D&I!!! I am 60 years old and a learning and development professional for over 30 years. This course is valuable to all age and career levels. It seems very odd that this course would discriminate based on age? I highly recommend to remove that language from the course as it violates the principles of the content.