Chevron Left
Volver a Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Diversity and inclusion in the workplace por parte de Escuela de Negocios ESSEC

4.7
estrellas
523 calificaciones
155 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

Principales reseñas

SL
5 de abr. de 2020

Amazing course with so much to learn\n\nI like that we had to write an essay which helped me really look back on everything i had learnt\n\nI am so impressed and cant wait to do more

AG
16 de jun. de 2020

It was a great course that had amazing data insights. The fact that the course forced you to write your own assignments and interact on discussion threads made it very interesting.

Filtrar por:

51 - 75 de 153 revisiones para Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

por Nianga

16 de feb. de 2021

Wonderful course to get to know better about inclusivity. I had the opportunity to apply some of the tips in my own company. And these had made some results.

por LEGEAIS

17 de dic. de 2018

A great insight into the Diversity&Inclusion world which is in the workplace and in life in general key to greater collaboration and human interractions.

por Susan V

26 de oct. de 2017

Great course, an eye opener into how diversity is still not utilized enough and how we can help to change that. I look forward to learning more about it.

por Vijaya K E

20 de nov. de 2018

It helped me understand the worldwide practise in the above topic and it has been great learning through the module, my wishes & thanks for the team

por Ireen A

25 de ago. de 2020

I have learned about diversity, and its importance from this course. This course is very important for everyone to bring equality in the society.

por Madelaine J

3 de jul. de 2020

A fantastic course. Very in-depth without being too heavy, and even though I thought I was pretty au fait with these topics, I learnt a lot.

por Donna L

10 de ene. de 2021

Really great introduction to Diversity & Inclusion. Enjoyed the online tests and case studies. Good pace to do this online at own leisure

por Arianna S C M

26 de sep. de 2018

It is enlightening and I wish it could have been longer. I loved the case examples because it helped me to put things into perspective.

por Cohen B

23 de feb. de 2019

An excellent course that opens the mind to the structures, skills and important differences in learning and accepting diversity.

por Gabriella P

17 de feb. de 2020

Great insights, serious exercises, feels like you can actually learn from this and start implementing change into your company.

por Satin S

25 de abr. de 2019

The course was a great platform to learn and that too with the ease due to the relevant real life statistics & case studies.

por Sandra S

12 de mar. de 2020

Very well structured course. The knowledge is presented in a clear way which makes it easier to digest and memorize.

por M. L B

28 de ene. de 2020

Great course. it would only be better if the grading system for submissions was not so laborious and time-consuming.

por Rosana S

27 de nov. de 2020

Very clear and easy to understand. Makes us reflect and understand better about the subject which is quite complex.

por Teresa A

22 de sep. de 2020

This was an eye-opening experience for me. I recommend it for anyone who wants to be better versed on this topic.

por Patrice d V

20 de jun. de 2019

High quality online course.

Very well structured

Very good presentation and material

Useful/meaningful assessments

por Ashish C

5 de mar. de 2018

Had a great time doing this course. This course has opened my eyes to a lot of things which i wasn't aware of.

por Chen X C

20 de sep. de 2020

Interesting course with lots of learning points! Highly recommended for a better understanding on the topic.

por Candy C P

27 de nov. de 2020

I enjoyed the case studies. The assignments provided challenges to think through the lessons learned.

por Christopher C

7 de oct. de 2020

Outstanding course. I learned a lot and am planning on having all of my employees take this course.

por Rosnel R

7 de sep. de 2020

Is interesting to analyze the evolution of the society in order to achieve better results as humans.

por Saishankar S

9 de ago. de 2020

Fabulous course covering the concepts clearly with lot of examples. Enjoyed the course thoroughly.

por Yvonne M

3 de ago. de 2020

The course was very detailed and structured. I learned alot and enjoyed the activities and videos.

por Ivonna D

6 de jun. de 2019

A very comprehensive introduction to current Diversity & Inclusion thinking, theory and practice

por Torei C

11 de sep. de 2020

Good Course with a lot of background and multiple examples of diversity and inclusion cases.