Chevron Left
Volver a Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Diversity and inclusion in the workplace por parte de Escuela de Negocios ESSEC

4.7
estrellas
780 calificaciones
228 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Diversity is a fact. It is also paradoxical. We need to be capable of seeing and hearing differences in order to reap the benefits of diversity. But seeing and hearing differences hone our discriminating reflexes and can also lead to discrimination. If you take this MOOC, you will: 1. understand this paradox, 2. understand its dynamics, and 3. identify ways to manage it, so that you can better channel the diversity potential in the workplace for greater performance and innovation....

Principales reseñas

RH

22 de jun. de 2021

I learned a lot in this course including information about myself as well as many different aspects of diversity and inclusion throughout many countries. I thoroughly enjoyed this course.

MF

4 de abr. de 2021

Open my eyes for some points that I am already thinking are fine. We are not ready yet, we are receiving wrong messages for a long time and doing so little to fix the gaps. Great Course.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 234 revisiones para Diversity and inclusion in the workplace

por Katia C

23 de feb. de 2021

Overall I found the information relevant but there were many typos in the presentations that made it seem less than professional. I learned some new information and am excited to apply it to my work practices.

por Vladimir P

9 de jul. de 2021

Good introductory course but datas and thematic should be updated, include reflexions about Covid-19 and effects, and also future of work (remote working etc..) and the implication of diversity and inclusion

por Sangeeta M

28 de feb. de 2021

It would be a great if recent statistics and more case studies are included. The cross word quiz was engaging and I enjoyed reviewing my peers. So much to learn from each of them, thru their assignments.

por Cath'rine G

28 de jun. de 2020

It was a very insightful program, brought to mind some revelations and I have gained a new purpose towards Diversity and Inclusion. This will help me to really want to do something for my organization.

por Nestley S

15 de jul. de 2020

It is a brief yet information packed to get enough knowledge on what diversity and inclusion is about. It will be great if there are more or even higher learning available to follow up this course.

por Adriana R

5 de ago. de 2020

Enjoyed the peer review and peer group discussions it made the course more enjoyable. It brings thoughts, opinions, and views of others to see other sides of the case reviews within the course.

por Shelly-Ann W H

16 de jun. de 2020

This was an interesting course that gave me a deeper understanding of diversity and inclusion in the workplace globally. I believe the content needs to be refreshed and statistics updated.

por Andrea W

26 de jun. de 2020

Use of the word 'colored' is inappropriate in some countries and some of the information seemed outdated but overall, good course.

por Carletta W

14 de jun. de 2021

This gave me a global perspective and encouraged me to proceed with additional courses. This topic is not a one and done.

por Lenise L

22 de feb. de 2021

I liked the flexibility of the course and the global discussion. I’m looking forward to putting the knowledge to good use.

por Prachi P

12 de may. de 2022

Great course for beginners. Provides insights into key concepts and how one can move towards inclusion.. Thank you

por Neha M

14 de jun. de 2020

I really enjoyed the course. Many global examples were provided which were really helpful. Really great course!!

por Maria J A

27 de sep. de 2019

É um curso muito bom e aprendi muito, porém precisa de algumas atualizações, alguns links não existem mais.

por Avnee A

9 de jul. de 2020

It's good. Ok okiesh good. You may give it a hand. Teaches you the basics of this stuff.

por Sergio C

18 de dic. de 2021

A course everyone should take. Learning the theory helps putting it into practice.

por Dr. E L

9 de dic. de 2019

The week 4 peer review assignment instructions and rubric do not align.

por Saskia O

22 de oct. de 2019

Very informative, engaging course. Enjoyed the assignements very much.

por Sree D K K

2 de jul. de 2020

A good course to learn about inclusive and diverse work environment!

por Vanessa G

25 de nov. de 2019

Enjoyed the class. I just wished some of the links worked.

por Irene D O

18 de mar. de 2019

interesting course, it makes you see things differently

por Michael M H

30 de oct. de 2020

Outstanding learning experience and very informative.

por Jennifer M

1 de ago. de 2021

Very interesting but some references were dated.

por Rose K

24 de feb. de 2022

Amazing course and very informative

por Akanksha S

9 de jul. de 2021

It was a good learning experience

por Sucheta H

26 de ene. de 2021

It was a good beginner course to highlight concepts. I would appreciate if the benchmarks or case studies shared were more current. Some of the links were not working. I particularly enjoyed reading real life examples, experiences shared by peers and that was the most helpful.