Chevron Left
Volver a Web Application Technologies and Django

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Web Application Technologies and Django por parte de Universidad de Míchigan

4.7
estrellas
1,508 calificaciones
330 reseña

Acerca del Curso

In this course, you'll explore the basic structure of a web application, and how a web browser interacts with a web server. You'll be introduced to the Hypertext Transfer Protocol (HTTP) request/response cycle, including GET/POST/Redirect. You'll also gain an introductory understanding of Hypertext Markup Language (HTML), as well as the overall structure of a Django application. We will explore the Model-View-Controller (MVC) pattern for web applications and how it relates to Django. You will learn how to deploy a Django application using a service like PythonAnywhere so that it is available over the Internet. This is the first course in the Django for Everybody specialization. It is recommended that you complete the Python for Everybody specialization or an equivalent learning experience before beginning this series....

Principales reseñas

PM

16 de oct. de 2020

This course is very approachable even if you don't know Python or Django or other coding languages. It's a nice gentle introduction back into course work as well. Perfect if you have limited time.

CH

28 de dic. de 2020

The course offers a nicely spaced, easy introduction to multiple technologies. The instructor kept me interested and provided free tools that could be used to complete all assignments quickly.

Filtrar por:

251 - 275 de 342 revisiones para Web Application Technologies and Django

por Luis I P M

27 de may. de 2021

muy bueno

por AHSAN S

4 de may. de 2021

Excellent

por MOHAMMED W A

23 de abr. de 2021

VERY GOOD

por Carlos M K

17 de ene. de 2021

Excellent

por CST19033 M M

25 de ago. de 2020

Excellent

por Hakan B

24 de abr. de 2021

perfect!

por Janric M

27 de oct. de 2020

Awesome!

por Azizullo

27 de dic. de 2020

awesome

por Janitha N

28 de ago. de 2020

Great!

por surapureddy d

9 de may. de 2022

great

por Mg A M T

26 de ene. de 2022

Thank

por Minh H L Q

7 de ene. de 2021

Great

por 김영석

30 de sep. de 2021

good

por Shashi K

17 de sep. de 2021

good

por Dikshant S

9 de jul. de 2021

nice

por Соловьев Ю О

24 de oct. de 2020

cool

por Raiymbek 7

14 de oct. de 2020

good

por Naing L H

29 de ago. de 2020

nice

por Pappu K S

26 de jul. de 2020

Nice

por Mubin A k

26 de jul. de 2020

nice

por RAMAN R

16 de jul. de 2021

.​

por Sayan P

15 de may. de 2021

I expected that this course will teach to build a web application which we usually see in real world.

Like a well structured web page with html a little touch of CSS and a database for records and the efficiency of Django.

I would like to say that this course provides the history of the HTML, CSS, SQL and a the basic concept to give a fresh start. Not a course for those who willing to learn Django with some detailed functionalities and going to jump into creating a new project.

I enjoyed the course as it is efficient to hit a Django or RDBMS course in depth.

Thank you!

por Vivek S P

3 de sep. de 2020

I learn a lot from this course. One thing which was particularly new for me was the perspective of computer system especially the web from past. How initial engineers and developer treated web as something very cool. We take all these things from granted but the web reached to this point after the contribution of lot of people. Thankyou, for making this course. I didn't give this course 5 start because I came here to learn more about django but I didnt get that from this course.

por Sergio R S V

29 de oct. de 2020

Un excelente curso para alguien que ya tiene un conocimiento básico de programación, no aprendés a programar como tal, pero si te enseña los conceptos fundamentales y como interactúan las diferentes partes de una página web(html), pasando por la base de datos(SQL) hasta la parte visual de la misma (CSS)

por BISHWASH K P 1

11 de oct. de 2020

This course was a great platform for me to learn about web applications and brush-up on SQL and databases. I feel like I have taken a step towards becoming a Django developer!

Thanks to Dr. Charles for being such a wonderful tutor and making the lessons as interesting as he could :)