Chevron Left
Volver a Amazon DynamoDB: Building NoSQL Database-Driven Applications

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Amazon DynamoDB: Building NoSQL Database-Driven Applications por parte de Amazon Web Services

4.7
estrellas
137 calificaciones
31 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces you to NoSQL databases and the challenges they solve. Expert instructors will dive deep into Amazon DynamoDB topics such as recovery, SDKs, partition keys, security and encryption, global tables, stateless applications, streams, and best practices. DynamoDB is a key-value and document database that delivers single-digit millisecond performance at any scale. It's a fully managed, multiregion, multimaster database with built-in security, backup and restore, and in-memory caching for internet-scale applications. DynamoDB can handle more than 10 trillion requests per day and support peaks of more than 20 million requests per second. This course uses a combination of video-based lectures delivered by Amazon Web Services expert technical trainers, demonstrations, and hands-on lab exercises, that you run in your own AWS account to enable you to build, deploy and manage your own DynamoDB-powered application....

Principales reseñas

AE
17 de nov. de 2020

Great one, basic which covers all needed to a understating how it works, Would like to have data modeling and complex pattern designs from scratch

PP
22 de jul. de 2020

This course is good for everyone.I am very happy to learn this stream because it is very helpful for me.\n\nThank You 😄!!!

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 31 revisiones para Amazon DynamoDB: Building NoSQL Database-Driven Applications

por Timothy Q

16 de ago. de 2021

You won't be coming out of this course an expert in DynamoDB but trust me, if you came in this course a total newbie, you'll be walking out very confident with developing basic apps and queries with DynamoDB and related AWS services.

por Khandaker M A

11 de ago. de 2020

One of the best courses I have ever done in Coursera. Simply amazing! Worked on the practice exercises and smiled after their completion. The quizzes were a bit confusing though, but in the end, got used to it very nicely.

por Andres F M E

17 de nov. de 2020

Great one, basic which covers all needed to a understating how it works, Would like to have data modeling and complex pattern designs from scratch

por Parth M P

23 de jul. de 2020

This course is good for everyone.I am very happy to learn this stream because it is very helpful for me.

Thank You 😄!!!

por Rafael A

23 de abr. de 2021

Happy to engage with this course. Easy to follow, fun to practice and ready for slow learners ... just like me

por Mandy S

17 de sep. de 2020

My favorite course on Coursera yet! Very informative and the labs really helped to reinforce the material.

por Cesar V

2 de ago. de 2020

The course was great!. I liked the way the topics were explained and also the exercises were very clear

por Tien V

10 de dic. de 2020

Great course! Right amount of theories and practices to help me understand and start with DynamoDB.

por HECTOR E G

14 de abr. de 2021

El curso en práctico y enseña las habilidades básicas en el manejo de la tecnología dynamodb.

por Laura V P C

4 de ene. de 2021

Me encantó este curso, súper completo, una mirada global a conceptos fundamentales de AWS

por José A Z d N

24 de jul. de 2020

Very good course, a lot of hands on to be done and understand better.

por Ramazan T

4 de mar. de 2021

Thank you to all the instructors. It was a useful course for me.

por 18CS081 - N K S

26 de jul. de 2020

This course is very useful to me.Thanksto coursera

por Jason M

12 de jul. de 2020

Enjoyed the content and practical exercises

por Robert B D

1 de mar. de 2021

Great course with lots of hidden depths

por Sachin M

13 de jul. de 2020

Very Nice hands-on training on DynamoDb

por Jose V

15 de ago. de 2020

very good course, perfectly designed

por DISHABEN B

21 de ago. de 2020

its awsome subject

por Doss D

28 de may. de 2020

Thank u very useful

por Dionis M

7 de dic. de 2020

Awesome course!

por kakarla r c

18 de sep. de 2020

great teaching

por Haris H

11 de nov. de 2020

Very well

por Akinmyrza K u

13 de nov. de 2021

Amazing

por MRS. K

29 de may. de 2020

thank u

por GLORIYA V

21 de ago. de 2020

Good