Chevron Left
Volver a Effective Compliance Programs

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Effective Compliance Programs por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.9
estrellas
346 calificaciones
53 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Once you have an understanding of what compliance is, and why it may be important, it is natural to wonder next, “What should I do about it?” In this course, we’ll explore one of the key factors for creating a positive culture of compliance: human psychology. We’ll think about what drives us, what makes us pay attention, what distracts, and how all of these pieces help build a strong belief in an organizational culture of compliance. We will examine formal compliance programs, diving into the nuances of how they are applied in practice. We’ll also explore the technologies, workflows, policies, monitoring, and training necessary to create a toolkit for designing an effective compliance program....

Principales reseñas

M

Nov 25, 2019

The course was very useful for me. I learned a lot about compliance and its important role in business. I definitely will use such a valuable knowledge in my job. Thank you all for your kind work!

SH

May 03, 2020

Yet another excellent course in this specialization. I really like Ms. Steinfield's and Mr. Kandel's delivery of these classes. Very informative and practical advice too!

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 53 revisiones para Effective Compliance Programs

por Erwin M

Jun 22, 2020

Amazing explanation with the profs and very straightforward!highly recommended!

por Maria W

Jun 29, 2020

Learned a lot of new things. Cannot wait to start working in this industry.

por Diana B A

Aug 12, 2019

Excellent course! Clear language about Compliance! I surely recommend it!

por Paulo R V P

Apr 13, 2019

An excellent course on how to organize effective compliance programs.

por Erick D

Aug 25, 2020

Outsanding course. Mandatory for everyone working with compliance.

por Yana A

Oct 02, 2019

Great Course! Thank you PenState for creating this material!

por Leonard R

Apr 18, 2019

Outstanding, Informative. Instructors are EXCELLENT.

por Trofimchuk I

Jun 01, 2020

Thank you! It was very interesting and useful.

por Muzzil Q K

Apr 18, 2019

Love the psychological aspect on compliance

por Sonal V

May 05, 2020

Very Informative- thanks to the tutors !

por Abdulrahman A

May 26, 2020

Great course, I learned a lot.

por Deborah C

Sep 30, 2019

i really loved the psychologyc

por DANIEL A J V

Jul 14, 2020

Amazing compliance course

por Rawya M Z

Sep 17, 2020

Informative and helpful

por Dr. L A B

Jul 19, 2020

Excellent course!

por Carlos V V

Apr 15, 2020

Excellent course.

por Diego A P C

Jun 15, 2020

Very interesting

por Pedro M G

Apr 16, 2020

Excelent course!

por Flavio I

Aug 15, 2020

Great course.

por José M S O

May 28, 2020

Great course.

por Mitzi H S M

Jul 04, 2019

Great course

por Luis F P

Jun 01, 2020

Very useful

por Maurício A d A

Jul 08, 2019

Very good.

por CHILAMBIRA C

Jul 07, 2020

good

por Aidan O D

Jan 23, 2020

Very interesting course covering many key areas of compliance programs. Covered key aspects of compliance that you often don't think about such as:

- why people do not comply

- how to build your own compliance structure

I found the examples provided did help my understanding a great deal.

One issue I will highlight is spelling & grammar mistakes throughout the transcripts. Also, one practice quiz stated that you should click two boxes for a correct answer, however the system would fail you if you ticked more than one box.