Chevron Left
Volver a Effective Compliance Programs

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Effective Compliance Programs por parte de Universidad de Pensilvania

4.9
estrellas
519 calificaciones
85 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Once you have an understanding of what compliance is, and why it may be important, it is natural to wonder next, “What should I do about it?” In this course, we’ll explore one of the key factors for creating a positive culture of compliance: human psychology. We’ll think about what drives us, what makes us pay attention, what distracts, and how all of these pieces help build a strong belief in an organizational culture of compliance. We will examine formal compliance programs, diving into the nuances of how they are applied in practice. We’ll also explore the technologies, workflows, policies, monitoring, and training necessary to create a toolkit for designing an effective compliance program....

Principales reseñas

M

24 de nov. de 2019

The course was very useful for me. I learned a lot about compliance and its important role in business. I definitely will use such a valuable knowledge in my job. Thank you all for your kind work!

AN

7 de may. de 2020

Practical and effective course! Even if you already have hands-on experience in compliance, it still teaches you new practical strategies on how to improve your program. Totally recommended!

Filtrar por:

76 - 90 de 90 revisiones para Effective Compliance Programs

por Flavio I

15 de ago. de 2020

Great course.

por José M S O

28 de may. de 2020

Great course.

por Humphrey S

7 de dic. de 2021

Great course

por Mitzi H S M

4 de jul. de 2019

Great course

por Luis F P V

1 de jun. de 2020

Very useful

por Mauricio W

8 de feb. de 2021

Excellent!

por Maurício A d A

8 de jul. de 2019

Very good.

por JUAN M C R

27 de jun. de 2021

excellent

por Luiz E P P d S

5 de nov. de 2021

Perfect!

por CHILAMBIRA C

7 de jul. de 2020

good

por Nicolas P

5 de ago. de 2021

Good learning, concrete and specific topics, good analysis of the financial sector and good analysis of the program in general.

por Morgan B

30 de sep. de 2019

Such valuable information! I love the way the teachers explain various concepts, and in an easily understandable manner.

por Shakira H

18 de dic. de 2020

Excellent course.

Information shared is not overwhelming, but easily understood.

por Daniel M

28 de may. de 2020

Nice content! Very good professors!

por Travis M

16 de oct. de 2021

A​although you will learn alot in the course in regards to compliance, the history of compliance, different regulating bodies, case studies, this certificate is a waste of time. i completed the Regulatory Compliance Specialization, i invested hours of time, spent the money for the certificate only to find out the certificate has a huge disclaimer stamped to the front of it which says its not a degree, its not the same as taking it on campus, it has no credit, and completely marginalizes the effort of the individual. the certificate might as well be written on a napkin as that's how potential and current employers are going to view it.