Chevron Left
Volver a Electric Vehicles and Mobility

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Electric Vehicles and Mobility por parte de Escuela nacional de puentes y calzadas

4.5
estrellas
769 calificaciones
249 reseña

Acerca del Curso

The purpose of Electric Vehicles and Mobility is to help you, whatever your profile, your training or your country, find your own answers to questions such as: - Will electric vehicles be the last to be allowed in megalopolises in the 21st century? - Does the environmental gain from vehicle electrification justify heavy investment in charging infrastructure? - Are electric vehicles only for wealthy people in developed countries? This course will allow you to acquire elements from engineering science, sociology, environmental science, political science, economics, management science, in order to evaluate, analyze and implement the diffusion of electric vehicles where their use is relevant. This MOOC is the English version of Mobilités et véhicules électriques; in the lecture videos, the teachers speak in French, nevertheless their presentation is in English and English subtitles are available. Groupe Renault and ParisTech schools have been working together for almost 15 years on topics related to sustainable mobility. Together, they created two Master programs (Transport and Sustainable Development in 2004, Mobility and Electric Vehicles in 2010) and the Sustainable Mobility Institute Renault-ParisTech in 2009, to support ongoing changes. Electric Vehicles and Mobility is the result of this shared history and was developed from a course delivered within the Master Mobility and Electric Vehicles, led by Arts et Métiers ParisTech in partnership with Ensta ParisTech, Mines ParisTech and École des Ponts ParisTech....

Principales reseñas

Filtrar por:

1 - 25 de 248 revisiones para Electric Vehicles and Mobility

por Haneesh. K M

21 de feb. de 2019

Giving overall idea about the social, environmental and technological aspects of Electric Mobility and its future. The Videos and Animations are very good.

por Giri P V

28 de mar. de 2019

Learnt about how electric vehicles transforms the world and impacts the environment.

por Santiago B U

29 de nov. de 2018

¡Muy buen curso! Gracias y felicitaciones a los profesores y organizadores.

por Krishnamurthy G

5 de abr. de 2019

Useful course

por Pramod K B

14 de ene. de 2019

E

por kartik s

12 de mar. de 2019

Its an immense pleasure to have learning from Global university.

Course has changed my mind set regarding the Electric Vehicle as an alternate source for travelling other than Internal combustion engine.

It gave the knowledge to understand and make me capable to have a constructive approach.

It will definitely inbuilt my leadership quality for next level approach.

por Ionut M C

15 de abr. de 2019

Great course. The primary language is French but English subtitles are available. Have fun.

por sridharan

11 de abr. de 2019

It was really a great course. I learned so much about EV and related.

por Shivaprasad S

12 de mar. de 2019

It would be better if it was in English.

por Karthik

31 de mar. de 2019

Good course about EV and mobility

por Kamlashish G

9 de mar. de 2019

Very good and useful course,

por Neha S

11 de abr. de 2019

Course was very good. I

por sohail k

16 de mar. de 2019

very good course mater

por farajali

13 de mar. de 2019

Very good cors

por J G

5 de abr. de 2019

Nothing

por Suraj D T

22 de sep. de 2019

good

por Senthil S R

2 de abr. de 2019

Good

por Alexander

29 de mar. de 2019

O

por ravi.1. P

20 de mar. de 2019

g

por MUSTHAFA

2 de ago. de 2019

N

por Mohana P G

23 de abr. de 2020

As in training department I always wanted to know about upcoming technologies and yes Electrical vehicles is always top of my list. I thought this course would be more on technical but it was beyond my expectations. It is a 360 degree approach of Electrical vehicle technology and mobility which covers all aspects such as Environmental, technical, Social and Financial. It talks about the history, the Environmental need, battery manufacturing, charging infra, thermal vehicle vs electric vehicle market, trends, various funding agencies, electrical vehicle spread over the world, cost of the vehicle, advantages and constrains of electric vehicle technology, Policies of govt on Electric vehicles, and yes it's Sales pitch. I learnt with stories, with data and with technologies all in a holistic and in detailed aspect. Thanks to Ashok Leyland and Coursera for this course.

- Mohana Priya G

por Doutrelugne D

27 de ago. de 2018

First course on this platform and I'm delighted ! Amazing quality content from industry professionals and academics.

Thanks Coursera, Ecole des Ponts & Chaussees & Renault for sharing this information.

por Duglass P B

16 de jun. de 2020

Excelente para ampliar conocimientos del sector de movilidad

por Carlos A S R

18 de mar. de 2021

The course content is ample and has the advantage to have a written repository of all the topics covered, thus enabling off-screen study. I want to stress that the section related to interviews is really valuable and very well explained. However, there is space for improvement, for instance, to update certain facts or statistics (if possible), due to the very dynamic nature of the electric mobility sector. I found some minor units errors during some texts but not concerning at all.

I want to aknowledge all the academia members involved in the realization of this course, especially Virginie Boutueil, Marie Castelli, Émeric Fortin and the Sébastien Albertus (who was interviewed about the Quickdrop technology). They presented the topics in a friendly and concise manner.

por Divya G S

6 de may. de 2020

The course "Electric Vehicle and Mobility" is very interesting and it is a suggestable course for beginner level in Electric vehicles. It has focussed on the Emergence, advantages, and limitations of EVs. It also focussed on standards, rules, and regulations for developing and implementing the EVs with respect to Europian countries. If an effort is made to add concepts of EVs more in developing countries, then it would have been better.

It is a wonderful subject for the Beginning level. Thank you.