Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Electronics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Electronics por parte de Instituto de Tecnología de Georgia

4.7
estrellas
2,000 calificaciones
411 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

Principales reseñas

PT
2 de jul. de 2019

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK
13 de oct. de 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 405 revisiones para Introduction to Electronics

por Mirza A B

29 de ago. de 2018

Excellent course for basics of Circuits and Electronics. Method of teaching is great. Learning material is rich.

por Shreyas S S

28 de may. de 2020

Just got to know amazing knowledge . Professors explained each concept very well and made easy to understand .

por MAYURAPPRIYAN P S

12 de may. de 2020

A rich and in depth learning experience. Thanks to the Team and felt much interested in solving Quiz problems.

por AKANA H

11 de ago. de 2020

It is very amazing course, iam very happy to enroll this course and finally got my electronics information

por Sebastian A C P

7 de nov. de 2019

Me gustó mucho el curso ya que aprendí de diferente manera y complementé los conocimientos universitarios

por akanksha m

29 de sep. de 2020

I have gained a lot of knowledge regarding electronics....I enjoyed alot .....while learning this course

por Alexey S

16 de feb. de 2017

Very usefull course. I begin undestand more things in electronics. Thank you, Dr. Ferri and Dr. Robinson

por K M

21 de jun. de 2020

This Course is very helpful to understand the Basic Concepts of Electronic Devices and its Operation..

por Rifat H

19 de nov. de 2017

Best lectures in the field of electronics!!

it helps me a lot.thank you Dr. Ferri and Dr. Robbinson :)

por Haroun K

2 de jul. de 2016

Good explanation but some necessary point like how voltage work, because this is an Intro i think ! ..

por Telajala V M

23 de ago. de 2020

It is very good course. This course gives an brief knowledge about electronics. Thank you professors.

por Kartike S G

15 de nov. de 2017

Excellent course and excellence guidance received from instructors. Looking forward for more courses.

por Alfredo G T O

17 de sep. de 2020

El curso me pareció muy completo y bien estructurado. Me ha permitido aprender mucho de ELectrónica.

por Bhawani S

13 de ago. de 2020

excellent course for people looking to have a quick revision of analog electronics or even beginners

por Manoj J

9 de nov. de 2020

Very nice & updated course due to which I again retune all things related basic electronics.

thanks

por Mert Y

13 de mar. de 2019

I Think this course is very helpful to me. Thanks to Georgia Institute Of Technology and Coursera.

por Arka M

28 de jun. de 2018

Great Course. Thank you. Would have liked if it allowed us to simulate the circuits ourselves too.

por Васильченко А А

15 de jul. de 2020

Very interesting course, especially for non-native speaker. All the lectures described perfect!

por Shreeharsh V

11 de jun. de 2020

Really an awesome course which improves basics and bring innovative ideas to bring out the best

por Prabal G

30 de sep. de 2020

very easily an electronics engineers can understand the concepts by solving these numericals

por Srinath M

4 de jul. de 2017

Great course. Taught me a lot of things which i didn't learn by attending a useless college.

por Chisomeje O

25 de jun. de 2020

very nice course really learnt a lot, this course will help me greatly with my school work.

por Tussupbekova A

22 de dic. de 2018

I liked your course. Method of supplying material at a high level. Thanks to the lecturers!

por Jose E H

31 de jul. de 2017

Un curso muy útil para comprender el funcionamiento de elementos básicos en la electrónica.

por SUSHIL Y

21 de jun. de 2020

Excellent course. quite a tough one. as you go further the level of difficulty incresases.