Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Electronics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Electronics por parte de Instituto de Tecnología de Georgia

4.7
estrellas
2,317 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

Principales reseñas

PT

2 de jul. de 2019

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK

13 de oct. de 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 489 revisiones para Introduction to Electronics

por Diganta M

14 de jul. de 2020

Great course indeed.Reason behind taking this course was to clear my concept on Op-Amp.It was in my Academic syllabus in my 2nd Year 1st term.

por Muhammad A S A

9 de oct. de 2018

I am extremely thankful to you for such a wonderful course. I think there should me some more courses related to electronics. GOD bless you.

por Harshada b

2 de jun. de 2020

It is a very good course especially if you want to revise your concepts again. Dr. Robinson is truly one of the best teachers in my life.

por Horiev O V

20 de may. de 2020

Clear and concise. Excellent course, all very clearly explained, will be suitable even for those who do not know much about electronics.

por Pushpinder S

22 de may. de 2020

Good course with theoretical as well as practical knowledge for Electronics and Electrical Engineers to refresh their basics concepts.

por Patricio C

18 de may. de 2017

Excellent course, as a student of engineer, I used this plataform to gather information to use it in my class of electronic circuits.

por James D C

7 de ene. de 2021

I like that they provide the solutions after taking the quizzes it helps us students understand the the concepts more effectively!

por Mohamad A

13 de jun. de 2016

It is really helpful the explanation is more than great I think it is going to be beneficial for all electric related departments.

por Nguyen D L

18 de jun. de 2021

Great course,

I had a very good review and feel much better to teach my son who wants to be an electrical engineer.

Thanks

Nguyen Le

por Roberto P

17 de may. de 2021

The course is very fine, in the average about difficulty, and covers almost the main important matters in the electronic field.

por Sai s

8 de sep. de 2020

this course is absolute beast. but the person must have some basic knowledge on circuits in order to fully grasp the content.

por sundram s

28 de abr. de 2021

The instructors are great. They have explained everything in a way that I have a clear understanding of everything. Thankyou

por G R K

3 de jun. de 2020

overall course is good and i learnt many new concepts thank you for giving the opportunity to learn such a wonderful course

por Thanusha N

7 de jun. de 2021

It was a nice course to learn basics. Thankyou so much for this course. Hope others like me use this beautiful opportunity.

por Nilima K

12 de mar. de 2020

A great refresher course for electronics engineers. This course enhances your problem-solving capability and accuracy.

por SHRIHARISH R

7 de ago. de 2020

Today I learn more about electronics some words are not clear for me . Some tym the formula are so tough to remember.

por Deepak D N

20 de jun. de 2020

A great way to revise through the topics for the Electronic Branches & also an opportunity to learn something new.

por Md Z H

11 de ago. de 2020

It's an amazing course which provides very good understanding of the discussed topics. Thanks to the instructors.

por SHOUVIK M

6 de mar. de 2022

I strongly recomend to take this course who wants to learn the basics as well as advanced topics in electronics.

por Deleted A

9 de dic. de 2020

Better than my college credited intro to electronic course. I can't wait to build on the skills I have obtained.

por Mirza A B

29 de ago. de 2018

Excellent course for basics of Circuits and Electronics. Method of teaching is great. Learning material is rich.

por Shreyas S S

28 de may. de 2020

Just got to know amazing knowledge . Professors explained each concept very well and made easy to understand .

por MAYURAPPRIYAN P S

12 de may. de 2020

A rich and in depth learning experience. Thanks to the Team and felt much interested in solving Quiz problems.

por AKANA H

11 de ago. de 2020

It is very amazing course, iam very happy to enroll this course and finally got my electronics information

por Sebastian A C P

7 de nov. de 2019

Me gustó mucho el curso ya que aprendí de diferente manera y complementé los conocimientos universitarios