Chevron Left
Volver a Embedded Software and Hardware Architecture

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Embedded Software and Hardware Architecture por parte de Universidad de Colorado en Boulder

4.5
estrellas
372 calificaciones
89 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Embedded Software and Hardware Architecture is a first dive into understanding embedded architectures and writing software to manipulate this hardware. You will gain experience writing low-level firmware to directly interface hardware with highly efficient, readable and portable design practices. We will now transition from the Host Linux Machine where we built and ran code in a simulated environment to an Integrated Development Environment where you will build and install code directly on your ARM Cortex-M4 Microcontroller. Course assignments include writing firmware to interact and configure both the underlying ARM architecture and the MSP432 microcontroller platform. The course concludes with a project where you will develop a circular buffer data structure. In this course you will need the Texas Instruments LaunchPad with the MSP432 microcontroller in order to complete the assignments. Later courses of the Specialization will continue to use this hardware tool to develop even more exciting firmware....

Principales reseñas

AA
9 de sep. de 2019

Very Good course intermediate or even advance level for embedded systems programming. I highly recommend this course for who wants to learn writing good quality, maintainable and portable code

AD
5 de dic. de 2021

It was a very efficient course to refresh my knowledge on embedded systems. The lecturer's voice and the visuals that he has used were pretty supporting to concentrate on the videos.

Filtrar por:

26 - 50 de 89 revisiones para Embedded Software and Hardware Architecture

por Akhilesh P

29 de jun. de 2019

All the videos are very helpful. All concepts are taught well. More hands on assignments could be added to course.

por YiqiLiu

27 de ene. de 2020

Very insightful introduction of embedded system's various memory types, memory access methods and data structures

por Arvind R

2 de may. de 2020

This course makes my basic embedded knowledge very strong .This course will definitely helps me pursue my goal.

por KAUSHIK S

8 de ago. de 2019

Excellent Course by Alex. The slides and the material is top notch. Looking forward to the other courses.

por Mohamed H O

17 de jul. de 2020

It's so informative and amazing. The tutor is perfect and shared his experience in a very good way.

por Channa S

16 de jul. de 2020

Great work by Alex University of Colorado Boulder and Alex but it should increase the course length

por Tanvi V D

9 de jul. de 2020

you need to learn a lot more about embedded system .It includes quiz and a Final Assesment in it.

por Mohamed L B

2 de jun. de 2020

Great course to understand how data is allocated/manipulated in embedded systems.

por Tanmay v m

22 de may. de 2020

Great to learn this course with detailed explanation and great knowledge

por Meet D T

12 de abr. de 2020

Course Is Full of Useful Information For the Beginners in Embedded

por purushotham S

18 de jun. de 2020

It was really helpful in understanding my arm processor very well.

por Enrique B

6 de oct. de 2020

Good course to explain basics embedded software development

por Vladimir K

27 de dic. de 2019

I RECOMMEND EVERETHING VERY ACCESSIBLE AND WELL EXPLAINED

por Manoj S

30 de jul. de 2021

Its very useful to know about Embedded Architecture

por Andrew S

30 de mar. de 2020

VERY NICE AND INFORMATIVE COURSE,I REALLY LOVED IT.

por Mohamed M

19 de may. de 2020

very good for understanding common used c concepts

por KAVITA M

18 de jul. de 2020

that course is very much good to learn new things

por Omer S

3 de dic. de 2020

Thank you for awesome informations and course.

por G M S M R

27 de sep. de 2020

A clear explanation of basic embedded system!

por Deleted A

4 de jul. de 2020

it is very useful to get knowledge

por 曾嘉慶

14 de feb. de 2021

Short course but rich in content.

por fre c

26 de jun. de 2021

Where can I get my Certificate?

por Sarim J

18 de abr. de 2021

Learned a lot of good new stuff

por JAYANTHY.S

5 de jul. de 2020

it was very informative course

por Rafael F G

10 de jun. de 2020

Excellent Course! I recommend!