Chevron Left
Volver a Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence por parte de Universidad Case Western Reserve

4.7
estrellas
1,087 calificaciones
402 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

Principales reseñas

GT
4 de sep. de 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH
27 de abr. de 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

Filtrar por:

351 - 375 de 403 revisiones para Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

por William R M (

25 de may. de 2020

Outstanding instruction on an important topic, one that frankly I under appreciated before taking this course. The only reason I did not give it five stars is due to expectations for a couple of assignments not being clear. I would recommend this course to anyone in or seeking a leadership role.

por Becky H

29 de mar. de 2020

Very interesting subject matter. I liked the variety of mediums - video, readings, quizzes and the personal learning assignments which proved very valuable. PLA9B presented many problems but the Support Staff helped me out. Great service by the Help Center!

por Javvaji S S C

25 de abr. de 2020

The reflective exercises in course made me question things in my everyday life. These are things I do as a habit but realised that if I had done something else the outcome would be more effective and positive and long lasting.

por Esam

27 de may. de 2020

I learned new material which is very helpful for me personally, my coaching business and to using at work. Professor Richard Boyatzis unique way of presenting the course material was very effective

por Karthigeyan S

1 de dic. de 2020

I am glad to have taken this course. It helped me get a good understanding of the holistic set of competencies to be developed and more importantly learning how to go about developing them

por Todd H

6 de nov. de 2018

I enjoyed this class. I have taken away many insights and methods that I will employ to create more meaningful and resonant relationships in many areas of my life, not just in business.

por Peter A

3 de oct. de 2019

Why do I need to wait for days for peer-review assignments? We should have three assignments already available to review, so that we can complete this assignment in a timely manner.

por Calina S

4 de mar. de 2019

What an eye-opening experience, I learned so much about becoming a more effective leader, and personally can make some significant changes to my ways of thinking as well.

por Roxanne R N

29 de dic. de 2019

This course has been a transforming journey for me. I've really been inspired to be a better leader emotionally.. I would recommend anyone for this course..

por Piyush M

28 de oct. de 2020

A really wonderful course with motivating instructor.

I personally learnt a lot about relationship building; using EI, SI and CI.

por Bhuvan T

4 de ago. de 2016

Great Framework. Love to see more interview videos of people sharing their experiences of using the framework in their lives.

por Anuj G

13 de sep. de 2017

Very well created and the values included to derive are eternal. It has very positive impact at least on me.

por Desmond H C P

24 de abr. de 2019

Peer element parts made it hard to go at my "own pace"; but otherwise the material was and will be h

por Aamir H K

16 de may. de 2020

The content was bit dry as expected, however more different flavor video would change the situation

por Deepak C

29 de feb. de 2020

It is a very good course. The tests were interesting but could have been more challenging.

por Aqsa S S

20 de ene. de 2020

This course was very informative and was very helpful for learning and promoting PEA.

por Arbind P

3 de ago. de 2020

It was great taking this course. I learned a lot about myself through the exercises.

por Moeenuddin H G

10 de ene. de 2019

Practices and course is good. Willing to proceed additional coursera courses

por Michael P

6 de jun. de 2020

Good material but a little long and academic in more places than not.

por Giselle B

5 de ago. de 2016

Muy buenos ambos cursos de Case University sobre coaching y liderazgo

por ADARSH R

15 de jun. de 2020

An excellent program. Suggest all my friends to pursue this course

por Amit N

5 de jun. de 2017

Enjoyed the sessions and find the program useful. Thanks a lot!!

por Danna P C M

27 de ago. de 2020

The readings were extensive and I usually lost the attention

por SANDRA M

31 de jul. de 2020

Sessions were very effective to study about the leadership.