Chevron Left
Volver a Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence por parte de Universidad Case Western Reserve

4.7
estrellas
1,072 calificaciones
395 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

Principales reseñas

GT
4 de sep. de 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH
27 de abr. de 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

Filtrar por:

376 - 395 de 395 revisiones para Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

por AMRIN.R

16 de may. de 2020

Good

por K.Sathiya P

11 de may. de 2020

Good

por Jenica B

4 de jul. de 2018

This course had a lot of great information. Some of it was new, some was common sense, but all very useful. The one thing I didn't particularly care for was the amount of anecdotes used rather than discussing application. For example, I get that shared visioning was useful for the wine brothers and for the Rolling Stones; but how can I apply that in my own life/work situation? What methods exist for conducting a shared visioning process in a meeting. It would be beneficial to add or highlight ways to implement the action learning challenges as well. It is very difficult and daunting to say, "Ok, go ask someone this question." And it would be helpful if steps could be given to get the ball rolling. Otherwise, I enjoyed this course.

por Victoria W

10 de nov. de 2020

I really enjoyed this course it was very interesting, motivating and inspiring. explanation was very clear, exercises was very challenging as well as helpful. It helped me to know the role of a great leader/ leadership on the wilder level. It helps me to draw my attention that my own emotions and the emotions of others matters in creating a successful life style.

Mr. Richard Boyatzis, with no doubt, you are an excellent Teacher.

por Jennifer B

7 de may. de 2020

Great knowledge; however, the material is fairly outdated and some links do not work. It would be great if it could be updated with recent research. For example, one of the prompts asks you to look into the future to 2020.

por Shelina R

20 de mar. de 2017

The ideas presented in the course are interesting, relevant, and impactful. I wish the course was a little less conversational; however, I thought it was valuable and sparked new ideas, thoughts, and behaviors.

por NILA A P

1 de oct. de 2020

The lecture videos and readings are very useful and it was a new experience for me.

But some of the readings and lectures were not accessible.It made me sad.

But I am happy to complete this course.

por Hyorim K

14 de jul. de 2020

quite difficult to understand, and too many required readings made me tired to study. but was fine to listen to lecture. hope they have korean subtitles.

por Khalid K

21 de oct. de 2020

Kursu dilinin tamamının Türkçe olduğunu sanıyordum. Sadece transkriptller tükrçe olduğunu gördüm.

por Khushbu N K

19 de jun. de 2020

It could have been better if we have real time discussion on topics discussed

por Anthony C

6 de oct. de 2016

Instructors took to long to get to the point half-way through the course.

por Gavin P

24 de oct. de 2020

Very technical. Hard to follow something with that kind of depth

por Paolo L

24 de sep. de 2020

Often the subtitles are not aligned with the teacher words.

por Veronica W

13 de ago. de 2020

Week 3 quiz it's horrible

por Mr. S S

7 de may. de 2020

It was an amazing course

por Ubaid u R C

17 de abr. de 2020

Richard Boyatzis proves to be an excellent trainer. He is very much engaging and never lets your attention divert. The course stands enriched with various practical activities. As far as content is concerned, this could be excellent for research oriented students however for some agile skill learning this proves to be way too theoretical. For someone working in corporate and seeking to learn new skills, this content might prove disengaging.

por Tanjir A

20 de oct. de 2020

Nothing, useless

por Ruth M G

19 de nov. de 2019

You Charge me 35€ when I already finish the course.

I didnt do any other inscription in any other course. I will like to get my money back

Thank you

Ruth Muñoz

por Jan Z

1 de jul. de 2020

difficult to get through. No clear goal mentioned at beginning of the training. Too much name-dropping and not enough real content.

por Behnaz H

25 de abr. de 2017

doesn't show the videos.