Chevron Left
Volver a Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence por parte de Universidad Case Western Reserve

4.7
estrellas
1,351 calificaciones
492 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

Principales reseñas

GT

4 de sep. de 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

B

27 de mar. de 2020

Very complete and deep course about Emotional Intelligence. It might be hard to follow sometimes due to the big amount of information but it's worth it. The teacher's knowledge is really impressive

Filtrar por:

76 - 100 de 491 revisiones para Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

por Sajith K

22 de mar. de 2021

This course gives a good awareness about emotional intelligence and its applications. The lectures are interesting as well. Not a bad way to understand and self-introspect your EI and how to apply it in your own leadership model.

por Hiran N

9 de sep. de 2018

Great course with a lot of great insights that will help you personally and professionally. Real practical take aways that could be applied in your day to day lives to develop you and people around you. It was a great experience!

por SHEEBA M

26 de nov. de 2020

Excellent course.... well explained... and well organised.which will help me to spread positivity among those i assosiate with and help them to excell in theirfield......thankyou so much Entire team along with the proffessor...

por Eric P

26 de mar. de 2020

Enjoyed the course, taught by a passionate professor. I learned how to help others achieve their goals, how to allign efforts and to avoid some of the errors with coaching and leadership. Very interesting videos and coursework.

por Ken D

22 de mar. de 2019

Professor Richard Boyatzis is absolutely amazing. He will make you learning by doing not a passive kind of learning. I love him because I might have not changed much but there is a significant change in me through this course.

por Sara A

17 de sep. de 2019

Curso con enfoque muy práctico, realmente interesente. Desarrollo del liderazgo efectivo desde la inteligencia emocional y social. Muy recomendable para las personas que buscan mejorar en su liderazgo profesional y personal.

por Asia T

9 de ago. de 2017

This has been a fantastic journey. Dr Boyatzis is inspirational and I have enjoyed his short lectures every week. I have learnt the basics about the concepts I can apply when coaching as a student advisor on a daily basis.

por Ali Ö

9 de ene. de 2017

One of the best course of my entire life. You will find yourself in a theraphy which will make you return for further investigations in the fields of EI, empathy, mindfulness and ideal self besides many other subjects.

por Anne E K

15 de abr. de 2020

This course is sensational. I can say that it has brought benefits both in my professional and personal life. I hope to be a better leader and a better person every day, building more and more resonant relationships.

por Oleh K

22 de may. de 2020

I I think this is one of the best courses that I have taken. This course started to change my life, and attitudes and approaches to relationships in the family and at work. It's fantastic !!! Thank you very much!!!

por Parminder S

9 de sep. de 2021

Excellent course. I always wanted to read and learn about emotional intelligence, but never got to it. This course has shown what I can do to improve my people skills. Thank you for a wonderful learning experience.

por Tianna C

10 de jun. de 2016

I think this course was excellent! Definitely more of a workload than I anticipated, but the information was excellent. I would have just preferred more notice about the assignment as I had to rush mine at the end!

por Melanie R

31 de may. de 2016

Anything with Boyatzis in it is an incredibly valuable course! Love the way he explains the neuroscience of emotion, motivation, and group work. I use this so frequently working with young people and staff teams.

por Amulya P L

15 de may. de 2020

This was a nice course. I learned so many. I am so happy to take this course.

In the quiz section if you denote which is wrong and correct it will be more helpful for the learness. Overall the course was good.

por Mark G

2 de may. de 2018

Everyone should take this course! This course has helped me learn and become more motivated to continue learning how to build strong relationships in healthy ways in my personal and professional relationships.

por V. Y

10 de jul. de 2020

In week 7, the grade shows up wrongly and so many of us have raised this complaint in discussion forum but there is no response . Please resolve this issue .Because of this I'm not able to get my certificate.

por kerry s

23 de ene. de 2021

Prof. Boyatzis is a wonderful, engaging teacher. I highly, strongly recommend this course. I learned a lot about myself, and how to step back and look at my experiences at work. I give this course an A+!

por Opeyemi A

5 de sep. de 2020

Just awesome, very deep and highly inspiring.

To see how important and how far some little things we take for granted can go in bringing out the best in oneself and relationship with others is just amazing.

por Virginia S

22 de abr. de 2020

I really enjoyed my first Coursera Course. Dr. Richard Boyatzis is outstanding and I hope to one day meet him personally. I LOVE LOVE LOVE the subject and I'm looking forward to the next 4 courses for my

por Dana Y

6 de dic. de 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed this course as I am keenly interested in neuroscience and how it impacts behavior. Furthermore, I have always been interested in OD. Wish I could study further with the instructors.

por Karina K

6 de oct. de 2020

Each leader of a team should know the basics of EI and keep resonant relationships with his team.Many thanks to the Case Western Reserve University and Prof. Richard Boyatzis for this amazing experience.

por Ceslava

18 de nov. de 2020

So grateful for this course that was easy to understand. Truly inspired, motivated me. I will definitely use gained knowledge in the future in the organization I work, my family and friends.

por Ana B

24 de nov. de 2020

Excelente curso!! Super recomendo! Se você quer aprender como lidar consigo mesmo e com os diversos ambientes em que você está inserido, especialmente o do trabalho, este curso é para você!

por Catalina N

22 de ago. de 2020

The instructor is amazing. I really liked fallowing him during this course. He is inspiring, motivating and has a very good sense humor. The course is really helpful in my role. Thank you.

por Ragda J

10 de jun. de 2018

Loved everything about this class. Dr Boyatzis is very passionate about the subject and engaging. I learned a lot of things I have been able to apply in my personal and professional life.