Chevron Left
Volver a Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence por parte de Universidad Case Western Reserve

4.7
estrellas
1,031 calificaciones
380 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

Principales reseñas

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

Apr 28, 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 379 revisiones para Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

por Yessica V H

Sep 11, 2020

Es un curso que logra sus objetivos, es interactivo, y se complementa perfecto con ejemplos reales que inspiran y motivan, mejorando la comprensión de cada módulo.

por Anne B

Jun 29, 2020

It was a really interesting course with a good mix of videos / lectures and practical exercises to reflect better and learn more effectively the presented tools.

por Ersal K

Jul 20, 2019

This training definitely helps every employee to develop their leadership skills. In fact it is not only about the leadership but it is more being a good person.

por Kira M P B

Mar 31, 2018

The best course I have taken, easily! So engaging, meaningful, both for work as for personal life. Professor Boyatsis is super bright, funny, and a great teacher

por MARÍA J G L

Aug 06, 2020

Very Very useful course, The professor is an experienced and wise man who always brings examples to make all the concepts easy to understand :) Very recommended

por ELOMIEN O E

Aug 08, 2020

The course broadened my perspective on leadership and emotional intelligence. I highly recommend for everyone seeking to increase their leadership competence.

por DANIEL M M

Jul 04, 2020

Many thanks to Dr Richard for such an amazing work. This course is very crucial to make the world a better place and aid societies to live happy lifestyles.

por Sabrina S d O

Sep 13, 2020

Foi um curso muito bom. Ao passo que não é super pesado, não é simples. Exige dedicação e foco. Aprendi bastante e vou levar o que foi passado para a vida!

por Praveen S

May 14, 2020

A great course which will bring newer insights about yourself. It will open ways for the sustainable desired change in both personal and professional life.

por Olga H

Sep 11, 2020

interesting and inspiring! I got a lot of insites into the topic, as well as a lot of ideas how to improve myself towards better, happier and more effici

por Alfredo C D C

Sep 07, 2018

This course changed my personal life and my career. It opened my eyes to a new and better understanding of positive emotions and emotional connections.

por Andrea M N O

Oct 04, 2016

Un curso con contenido, material y tareas muy completas y profundas. Realmente me sirvió para generar transformaciones a nivel personal y profesional.

por Dr. M Z

Nov 26, 2018

An excellent course - I have been dreaming to learn from Dr. Boyatzis and at last learnt the best.

Best course with best professor.

Regards

Dr. Zia

NDU

por Marcus V

Jun 02, 2018

Curso muito bem elaborado, bem cuidado e conteúdo excelente. O Mestre é referência no assunto. Muito bom ter contato com ele mesmo por vídeo aula.

por Vishwajeeth J

May 12, 2020

I will suggest this course to my teammates working on a project prosthetic arm. And also to my subordinates(Juniors).

Thank you Richard Boyatzis.

por Michael A

Mar 27, 2018

Richard is amazing! Very interactive for an online class. You get to practice and feel the difference when you apply the skills that you learned!

por Magnus K

Mar 01, 2018

Its been very developing to write strait from the heart, these techniqes triggers honesty and focus on the subjects most important to the reciver

por Kseniya R

Jul 09, 2020

It was amaizing! Thank you very much for this course! I am really inspired and it really changes view on life. I will do my best for continuing!

por Roberto R

Dec 01, 2018

Very good course. Some efficient tools are provided here to see life, relationship, career, personal vision from a different angle. It helps.

por Nicole D

Jul 18, 2018

Very well written although I found it much more effort than outlined! The required readings took me on average 3 times longer than estimated.

por Md. R R

Jul 26, 2020

Excellent discussion and understanding with more positively test taken for the judgement of understanding level. Thanks for the arrangement.

por Koval A

Jun 19, 2020

This course is very fascinating. I am very thankful to Prof. Richard E. Boyatzis. It has opened myself to new ideas and inspired to move on.

por Kelli S

May 18, 2018

Inspired Learning! Great teaching with notes, visuals, and anecdotal support that uses activities to really support the underlying theories.

por Carmen O

Sep 17, 2017

It is an amazing course!!! I love it from start to end.

Dr. Boyatzis is an outstanding and truly resonant leader and teacher. Thank you!!!

por Eivind A G

Mar 05, 2016

An interesting and inspirational course on an important topic - how to build sound and resonant relationships with the people around you.