Chevron Left
Volver a Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence por parte de Universidad Case Western Reserve

4.7
estrellas
1,031 calificaciones
380 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

Principales reseñas

GT

Sep 05, 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

Apr 28, 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 379 revisiones para Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

por Shashank D R

Oct 19, 2019

This course will only help you, if you truthfully & diligently do the submissions. No point taking this course just for the certificate.

por Stacey W B

Jan 15, 2018

I fully enjoyed this class. I highly recommend it for coaches and managers. The lectures and the readings are informative and enjoyable.

por Kathy C

Jul 10, 2020

There were some "a-ha!" moments, I'm grateful to have been able to Audit this Class, and look forward to others in the Specialization.

por Camila D J R M

Sep 13, 2020

It was a really inspiring course, it helped me understand so many things about myself and actually change the ones i needed to fix

por Maryna B

Jan 12, 2020

Cool & motivating, nice things to discover - hopefully motivating for further intentional changes in our lives and lives of others

por Yazeed h a

Jun 25, 2020

this course is so rich and really deep it really gives you the basics and good fundamentals of emotional intelligence leadership

por Laura D D P

Sep 17, 2018

so far very well done. University level, but wiith possibility to cover the topics less known. Made me really studying again. :)

por Dr S K

Jun 23, 2020

Absolutely stunning. An amazing course that makes you think and rethink. Just fabulous and I enjoyed every bit of it. Thank you

por Jorge A

Mar 23, 2020

This is an excellent starting point in a journey towards the understanding of effective leadership and Emotional Intelligence.

por Kati C

Jul 30, 2017

I really liked the scientific base of the whole course, and the lively lectures. It was a great pleasure to do this course...

por Dubys D S V T

Sep 21, 2020

Excelente experiencia, realmente es muy interesante e importante todos los abordados durante esta capacitación. Me encantó.

por Devar A

Nov 18, 2016

thanks all of you, you changed my thinking , i never believe that emotion can have this important and grate impact on others

por Alma L

Mar 18, 2020

Excellent course for my work as an Executive Coach. I'll apply the concepts I've learned in both my work and personal life.

por Pangesti D T P

Sep 20, 2019

Thank you Professor Boyatzis, you're such an amazing person, you have an awesome personality and makes me really inspired.

por Jhonathan A F C

Aug 03, 2020

Excluding a course, in addition to learning a lot, can help me develop, it can make me a better and more sociable person.

por HITESH D

May 26, 2020

Nice course, gives a clear insight regarding how to get other emotionally attached with yourself and resonant leadership.

por Greg A U H

Sep 05, 2016

This is a great course where leaders can learn what it means to be emotionally attuned to their people in organizations.

por Eyram

Oct 13, 2016

One of the best courses I've ever taken on Emotional Intelligence. I can't believe how good this professor can teach!

por federico d l

Feb 14, 2020

Very interesting content. Got engaged in the activities and was really worthy. Thank you Richard, you were amazing!

por Rita B

Nov 17, 2018

Amazing journey of self discovery and practical applications for effective and inspirational leadership.

Well done!

por Chathura G

May 31, 2020

It has opened me to a different thinking pattern. I am using these methods to develop myself and people around me

por Yogendra N C

Jul 26, 2020

This course will help, how to be motivated, and motivate others to perform well with positive impact in the life

por Maxime B

Oct 12, 2016

one of the best course I did! if everyone at work could do this course it would be a way better place to work!!!

por Deepak S

Jun 25, 2020

Engaging course with a plethora of information to develop EQ and leadership skills. Truly enjoyed the course.

por Sheena B

Nov 22, 2016

I love this course..

I highly recommend this course to people who are interested in Organizational Psychology.