Chevron Left
Volver a Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence por parte de Universidad Case Western Reserve

4.7
estrellas
1,354 calificaciones
494 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

Principales reseñas

GT

4 de sep. de 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

27 de abr. de 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

Filtrar por:

476 - 493 de 493 revisiones para Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

por Jennifer B

7 de may. de 2020

Great knowledge; however, the material is fairly outdated and some links do not work. It would be great if it could be updated with recent research. For example, one of the prompts asks you to look into the future to 2020.

por Shelina R

20 de mar. de 2017

The ideas presented in the course are interesting, relevant, and impactful. I wish the course was a little less conversational; however, I thought it was valuable and sparked new ideas, thoughts, and behaviors.

por NILA A P

1 de oct. de 2020

The lecture videos and readings are very useful and it was a new experience for me.

But some of the readings and lectures were not accessible.It made me sad.

But I am happy to complete this course.

por Hyorim K

14 de jul. de 2020

quite difficult to understand, and too many required readings made me tired to study. but was fine to listen to lecture. hope they have korean subtitles.

por Khalid K

21 de oct. de 2020

Kursu dilinin tamamının Türkçe olduğunu sanıyordum. Sadece transkriptller tükrçe olduğunu gördüm.

por Khushbu N K

19 de jun. de 2020

It could have been better if we have real time discussion on topics discussed

por Anthony C

6 de oct. de 2016

Instructors took to long to get to the point half-way through the course.

por Gavin P

24 de oct. de 2020

Very technical. Hard to follow something with that kind of depth

por Paolo L

24 de sep. de 2020

Often the subtitles are not aligned with the teacher words.

por Veronica W

13 de ago. de 2020

Week 3 quiz it's horrible

por Mr. S S

7 de may. de 2020

It was an amazing course

por Ubaid u R C

17 de abr. de 2020

Richard Boyatzis proves to be an excellent trainer. He is very much engaging and never lets your attention divert. The course stands enriched with various practical activities. As far as content is concerned, this could be excellent for research oriented students however for some agile skill learning this proves to be way too theoretical. For someone working in corporate and seeking to learn new skills, this content might prove disengaging.

por MAGALY R B M

5 de mar. de 2021

No califico el contexto por que hasta donde he leído tiene buena información lo que sino hace práctico son las lecturas que todo es en inglés , he podido traducir una pero son varias y se complica . Quiero retirarme del curso.

por Alexander A

6 de mar. de 2021

Pure Academia with practical examples

por Tanjir A

20 de oct. de 2020

Nothing, useless

por Ruth M G

19 de nov. de 2019

You Charge me 35€ when I already finish the course.

I didnt do any other inscription in any other course. I will like to get my money back

Thank you

Ruth Muñoz

por Jan Z

1 de jul. de 2020

difficult to get through. No clear goal mentioned at beginning of the training. Too much name-dropping and not enough real content.

por Behnaz H

25 de abr. de 2017

doesn't show the videos.