Chevron Left
Volver a Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence por parte de Universidad Case Western Reserve

4.7
estrellas
1,313 calificaciones
480 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

Principales reseñas

GT
4 de sep. de 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH
27 de abr. de 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

Filtrar por:

101 - 125 de 479 revisiones para Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

por Al-Imran R I

27 de abr. de 2020

It’s great and inspirational. It can make you feel to be a real resonant leader in your organisation. It's a very important course for leading professionals. Excellent course content.

por Shameel A M A k

24 de jul. de 2020

An interesting course which will help individuals in their professional and personal life. We all are leaders/ mentors in various situations and this course helps us to help others.

por DENIVAL B R

29 de jun. de 2020

Não imaginava tamanha qualidade de conteúdo e conhecimento. Tive a oportunidade de aprender com uma maiores cientistas do momento histórico e isso foi extraordinário. Gratidão.

por Mónica G

2 de dic. de 2020

An excellent course that helps you draft your own personal vision and the power that it has to motivated oneself to continue improving and helping other with emotinal intelligence

por Clara M R

9 de ene. de 2018

Professor Boyatzis is an inspiring scholar. He's one of the best teachers I've ever had. The course is well structured, and and he's an outstanding presenter. MOOC at its best!

por Soha G

25 de ago. de 2017

The best course I have taken so far. A life changing type of knowledge. I am very grateful to come across it and know an inspiring,passionate and talented leader as Dr. Boyatzis.

por Veroh N

11 de sep. de 2020

This Course is in-depth and gave me the necessary skills to build on my career as an Inspirational Coach. Am looking forward to seeing others benefit from the knowledge acquired.

por Radhasakti D D d M M M

3 de oct. de 2020

Muito obrigada pela oportunidade de realizar esse curso.

Estou infinitamente agradecida. Aprendi muito e agora estou com uma nova oportunidade para agarrar e evoluir ainda mais.

por melissa

21 de mar. de 2019

Dr. Boyatzis is engaging, interesting and funny. I thoroughly enjoyed this course and got so much more out of the content than I expected - both personally, and professionally.

por Bindu N

10 de abr. de 2020

This is one of the best courses and an eye opener as to how the PEA and NEA plays such an important role in your emotional development.

Truly recommendable for the leaders .

por Gerald P R

15 de abr. de 2021

For an engineer, I learned a lot, especially the importance of emotions. Also, it allowed me to further appreciate my wife's skills as she was a PhD student of Richard's.

por David H

4 de may. de 2020

I got a lot out of this course. As a fellow learning professional, I appreciated the balance of video, Interaction, discussion, evaluation, science and relatability.

por Vikas S

28 de ene. de 2019

The course was very effective and the content was well organized. The best part was the presentations from Professor Richard Boyatzis. It was a joy listening to them.

por Charles A R

12 de mar. de 2017

A cada nova semana de curso, percebo que fiz uma ótima escolha para meu desenvolvimento. Parabéns à equipe organizadora do curso, especialmente ao Professor Boyatzis!

por Lisa E

9 de jul. de 2020

Excellent, enlightening course. I'd recommend it to anyone and everyone. Going into the course, i didn't think emotions would be as essential as they are. Thank you!

por Mohamed A H

29 de may. de 2020

Very interesting and meaningful content. Would have loved more interactive content and tests but on the whole very practical course and very relevant and actionable.

por Filipe W C

27 de oct. de 2019

Excellent course! Even though I had found some of the readings to be repetitive, the content provided as a whole is simply phenomenal. Outstanding job, Dr Boyatzis.

por Yessica V H

11 de sep. de 2020

Es un curso que logra sus objetivos, es interactivo, y se complementa perfecto con ejemplos reales que inspiran y motivan, mejorando la comprensión de cada módulo.

por Anne B

29 de jun. de 2020

It was a really interesting course with a good mix of videos / lectures and practical exercises to reflect better and learn more effectively the presented tools.

por Ersal K

20 de jul. de 2019

This training definitely helps every employee to develop their leadership skills. In fact it is not only about the leadership but it is more being a good person.

por Kira M P B

30 de mar. de 2018

The best course I have taken, easily! So engaging, meaningful, both for work as for personal life. Professor Boyatsis is super bright, funny, and a great teacher

por MARÍA J G L

6 de ago. de 2020

Very Very useful course, The professor is an experienced and wise man who always brings examples to make all the concepts easy to understand :) Very recommended

por ELOMIEN O E

8 de ago. de 2020

The course broadened my perspective on leadership and emotional intelligence. I highly recommend for everyone seeking to increase their leadership competence.

por DANIEL M M

4 de jul. de 2020

Many thanks to Dr Richard for such an amazing work. This course is very crucial to make the world a better place and aid societies to live happy lifestyles.

por Sabrina S d O

13 de sep. de 2020

Foi um curso muito bom. Ao passo que não é super pesado, não é simples. Exige dedicação e foco. Aprendi bastante e vou levar o que foi passado para a vida!