Chevron Left
Volver a Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence por parte de Universidad Case Western Reserve

4.7
estrellas
1,314 calificaciones
480 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

Principales reseñas

GT
4 de sep. de 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH
27 de abr. de 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

Filtrar por:

126 - 150 de 479 revisiones para Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

por Praveen S

14 de may. de 2020

A great course which will bring newer insights about yourself. It will open ways for the sustainable desired change in both personal and professional life.

por Deleted A

23 de ene. de 2021

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. A great mix of reflections, discussion and quizzes to assess. It was really well planned and really engaging. Thank you.

por Amit M

29 de nov. de 2020

This course provide a different prospective to look the life event. This is life change course and highly recommend to learn the concept and use in lives.

por Edwin A L D

3 de oct. de 2021

Un curso excelente. El ritmo es muy adecuado, el nivel de conocimiento y dominio del tema por parte del docente es muy alto y las tareas son realizables.

por Olga H

11 de sep. de 2020

interesting and inspiring! I got a lot of insites into the topic, as well as a lot of ideas how to improve myself towards better, happier and more effici

por Alfredo C D C

7 de sep. de 2018

This course changed my personal life and my career. It opened my eyes to a new and better understanding of positive emotions and emotional connections.

por Andrea M N O

4 de oct. de 2016

Un curso con contenido, material y tareas muy completas y profundas. Realmente me sirvió para generar transformaciones a nivel personal y profesional.

por Dr. M Z

26 de nov. de 2018

An excellent course - I have been dreaming to learn from Dr. Boyatzis and at last learnt the best.

Best course with best professor.

Regards

Dr. Zia

NDU

por Marcus V

2 de jun. de 2018

Curso muito bem elaborado, bem cuidado e conteúdo excelente. O Mestre é referência no assunto. Muito bom ter contato com ele mesmo por vídeo aula.

por Vishwajeeth J

12 de may. de 2020

I will suggest this course to my teammates working on a project prosthetic arm. And also to my subordinates(Juniors).

Thank you Richard Boyatzis.

por Michael A

27 de mar. de 2018

Richard is amazing! Very interactive for an online class. You get to practice and feel the difference when you apply the skills that you learned!

por Magnus K

1 de mar. de 2018

Its been very developing to write strait from the heart, these techniqes triggers honesty and focus on the subjects most important to the reciver

por Kseniya R

9 de jul. de 2020

It was amaizing! Thank you very much for this course! I am really inspired and it really changes view on life. I will do my best for continuing!

por Dana G

25 de ene. de 2021

Curso muy interesante con muchas herramientas para mejorar a nivel individual y en la manera de interacturar con los demás. Muy recomendable!

por Roberto R

1 de dic. de 2018

Very good course. Some efficient tools are provided here to see life, relationship, career, personal vision from a different angle. It helps.

por Nicole D

18 de jul. de 2018

Very well written although I found it much more effort than outlined! The required readings took me on average 3 times longer than estimated.

por Md. R R

26 de jul. de 2020

Excellent discussion and understanding with more positively test taken for the judgement of understanding level. Thanks for the arrangement.

por Koval A

19 de jun. de 2020

This course is very fascinating. I am very thankful to Prof. Richard E. Boyatzis. It has opened myself to new ideas and inspired to move on.

por Kelli S

18 de may. de 2018

Inspired Learning! Great teaching with notes, visuals, and anecdotal support that uses activities to really support the underlying theories.

por Carmen O

17 de sep. de 2017

It is an amazing course!!! I love it from start to end.

Dr. Boyatzis is an outstanding and truly resonant leader and teacher. Thank you!!!

por Eivind A G

5 de mar. de 2016

An interesting and inspirational course on an important topic - how to build sound and resonant relationships with the people around you.

por Tasher A

22 de dic. de 2020

Loved it! Anyone who fully participates in the assignments cannot but learn and change. Sets you up for good practice and great results!

por Shashank D R

19 de oct. de 2019

This course will only help you, if you truthfully & diligently do the submissions. No point taking this course just for the certificate.

por Stacey W B

15 de ene. de 2018

I fully enjoyed this class. I highly recommend it for coaches and managers. The lectures and the readings are informative and enjoyable.

por Kathy C

10 de jul. de 2020

There were some "a-ha!" moments, I'm grateful to have been able to Audit this Class, and look forward to others in the Specialization.