Chevron Left
Volver a Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence por parte de Universidad Case Western Reserve

4.7
estrellas
1,313 calificaciones
480 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

Principales reseñas

GT
4 de sep. de 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH
27 de abr. de 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

Filtrar por:

176 - 200 de 479 revisiones para Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

por Sheena B

22 de nov. de 2016

I love this course..

I highly recommend this course to people who are interested in Organizational Psychology.

por Jia X

24 de jun. de 2016

Really excellent! Gave me a new model for thinking about how to think about and apply emotional intelligence.

por Natalie H

22 de abr. de 2021

I simply enjoyed this course. I have learned so much that I can apply to my personal and professional life.

por john r

16 de may. de 2020

My first online course and it was extremely well done. It helps to have a world-class instructor too. jr

por Carol M

11 de feb. de 2021

This course was very informative and helpful in building my personal and professional leadership skills.

por Chanoch K

27 de abr. de 2017

What a great class! Thank you very much for all your work on this. It was a great learning experience.

por Fatima M

18 de sep. de 2020

The Professor is so knowledgeable and explained things so well. I thoroughly enjoyed learning from him.

por Fatima A

29 de sep. de 2021

It is a great course with great professor, many reflective exercises and new concepts. Truly enjoyed!

por Theresa H

9 de sep. de 2018

This course was extremely high quality! I really enjoyed it and appreciated the wealth of knowledge.

por Ivan D S

24 de mar. de 2017

If you enter fully into the course and participate with gusto, you will learn and grow as a leader.

por Ezri A B A

3 de mar. de 2021

Es un curso que todos deben de tomar! no hay mejor forma de invertir el tiempo que en este curso!!

por Winder R

17 de dic. de 2020

certainly realised alot more about myself than I was expecting from this course, very enlightening

por Vinicius A

2 de dic. de 2017

Wonderful course. Recommend to everyone searching to become a better person a find your real self.

por Made S 1

12 de abr. de 2021

Great course with the great teacher... It was a fantastic learning experience. Very challenging.

por Jorge D

9 de ene. de 2021

Very well organised. Exercises are very well oriented and permits some time for self-reflection.

por Director P

20 de ago. de 2020

It was an excellent course leading to lots of self discovery. Highly recommended for all others.

por Ibrahim O

21 de jun. de 2019

This is a must course for anyone who wants to revisit his way of thinking on being good leader.

por Patricia N d S

12 de mar. de 2018

Very good course. Really open your mind for leadership and open yourself for a personal vision.

por Casey R

28 de dic. de 2020

Fascinating information, such helpful application tips, and very insightful and moving course.

por Mohamed r

29 de jul. de 2020

This is a wonderful course , learned a lot and would surely recommend this course to everyone,

por Alexander V

14 de nov. de 2020

A great course it made me "awake" and realize a lot about human relationships and leadership.

por Sudipto S

24 de feb. de 2021

Excellent course. Help me nurture the key skills which will make me a better people person.

por Elise L

25 de ago. de 2020

Professor Boyatzis was wonderful and made the topics covered in this course understandable.

por Maithilee V S

12 de feb. de 2019

It was an amazing course with in depth discussion on PEA, NEA and real self and ideal self.

por Laurence C

1 de sep. de 2020

This helps to begin an adventure to become the best I can do and who I want to be. Thanks!