Chevron Left
Volver a Managing Employee Performance

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Managing Employee Performance por parte de Universidad de Minnesota

4.7
estrellas
2,216 calificaciones

Acerca del Curso

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Principales reseñas

MH

10 de oct. de 2021

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

BO

30 de jun. de 2018

Another great course. This course explains and delivers the benefits of having clear goals and objectives that outline who, what, and when of the employee and reduces any surprises to expectations!

Filtrar por:

526 - 542 de 542 revisiones para Managing Employee Performance

por Julie K

24 de oct. de 2020

The content of this course was excellent and the instructor was very good and well into the subjects. However, often I found it hard keeping up with the instructor verbally and the written content was not making good sense. Thank you

por John E H

29 de jun. de 2017

My favorite of the 4 topics, but a bit disjointed, both within presentations and from one to the other. Some material was too basic as well. Overall, still good and Larry is a likeable guy

por Matias Z

5 de may. de 2020

It is way too repetitive and although it is shorter than the other courses of this specialization (HRM: HR for People Managers) it seemed to be much longer.

por Ana L A U

11 de sep. de 2020

I learned a lot during the first part of each week. I do think the course is very redundant/ repetitive. However, I did enjoy it.

por Trisha S

5 de sep. de 2021

Instructor was clear and easy to follow. However, the course was very repetitive. It could have been a module in another course.

por Argyro P

19 de oct. de 2020

It contained some useful information but many of them seemed quite general and repetitive in some cases.

por Germain G

12 de jul. de 2020

it's a good starting point, quite basic and can't compare to the other courses.

por Carolina M

29 de sep. de 2020

Even the course is interesting, in my opinion some subjects are too repetitive

por Natali M

28 de oct. de 2016

The scoring of the Peer Review, was not really measurable of your effort.

por Kanakka H C T W

16 de jun. de 2020

Lecture voice is not clear. Improve the presentation method

por Yashfa S

16 de ago. de 2020

quite lengthy and repetitive. but a good course.

por NG K K

7 de feb. de 2021

Great course and improve our work acknowledge

por Anupam K

15 de feb. de 2018

scope for improving instruction design.

por Julia M

1 de oct. de 2021

hard to listen to the course and understand it all. Having a hard time grasping the ideas and stay focused.

por Ahmed A S ( O - T A S

27 de oct. de 2020

didn't gain the expected development , course should not be linked with other attendees for assessing , it was a waist of effort and time

por Nanda K

11 de jun. de 2021

it was too boring sir was speaking too fast

por Muhammad A R

19 de jun. de 2020

good