Chevron Left
Volver a Managing Employee Performance

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Managing Employee Performance por parte de Universidad de Minnesota

4.7
estrellas
2,191 calificaciones
535 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Principales reseñas

MH

10 de oct. de 2021

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

JD

19 de mar. de 2021

This course war quite fulfilling. I learned so much helpful information that will not only help with refining my own skills but helping with the overall advancement or practices at my organization.

Filtrar por:

501 - 525 de 533 revisiones para Managing Employee Performance

por Osim B A J

23 de dic. de 2018

It was very isightful

por Umeh O P

26 de jun. de 2020

very enlightening

por Jignesh S

29 de nov. de 2021

Very informative

por Salwa A M ( - G S A M

29 de ago. de 2021

very good course

por Abdi W

20 de jun. de 2017

great course!

por Mena F

23 de feb. de 2017

great course

por Silindile C

29 de ene. de 2021

Interesting

por Hatem M A

11 de mar. de 2021

thanks

por Tran D X D ( H

8 de mar. de 2022

good

por Bùi H T

17 de dic. de 2021

good

por Naveen r

29 de sep. de 2020

good

por Pooja Y

17 de sep. de 2021

4

por Julian A S G

20 de dic. de 2020

.

por Bhumika P

4 de sep. de 2020

.

por Mamoon J A

2 de jun. de 2019

ك

por Rachel

18 de jul. de 2020

I was disappointed at the lack of human editing applied to the transcripts, which are riddled with AI-transcription errors, and with the typographical and punctuation errors in the quizzes. This gives an unprofessional appearance to the material and to the University of Minnesota and detracts from the good information that is being shared.

por Julie K

24 de oct. de 2020

The content of this course was excellent and the instructor was very good and well into the subjects. However, often I found it hard keeping up with the instructor verbally and the written content was not making good sense. Thank you

por John E H

29 de jun. de 2017

My favorite of the 4 topics, but a bit disjointed, both within presentations and from one to the other. Some material was too basic as well. Overall, still good and Larry is a likeable guy

por Matias Z

5 de may. de 2020

It is way too repetitive and although it is shorter than the other courses of this specialization (HRM: HR for People Managers) it seemed to be much longer.

por Ana L A U

11 de sep. de 2020

I learned a lot during the first part of each week. I do think the course is very redundant/ repetitive. However, I did enjoy it.

por Trisha S

5 de sep. de 2021

Instructor was clear and easy to follow. However, the course was very repetitive. It could have been a module in another course.

por Argyro P

19 de oct. de 2020

It contained some useful information but many of them seemed quite general and repetitive in some cases.

por Germain G

12 de jul. de 2020

it's a good starting point, quite basic and can't compare to the other courses.

por Carolina M

29 de sep. de 2020

Even the course is interesting, in my opinion some subjects are too repetitive

por Natali M

28 de oct. de 2016

The scoring of the Peer Review, was not really measurable of your effort.