Chevron Left
Volver a Managing Employee Performance

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Managing Employee Performance por parte de Universidad de Minnesota

4.7
estrellas
2,192 calificaciones
536 reseña

Acerca del Curso

Once you have hired good employees, the next step that successful people managers take is to develop the full potential of their employees. Performance management is a process that helps managers achieve the goal of getting the best from their employees. In this third course in the Human Resources for People Managers specialization, we will discuss the skills and key processes you will need to develop your employees to attain department and organizational goals. These skills will include setting clear expectations, providing positive and corrective feedback, and delivering an effective performance appraisal....

Principales reseñas

MH

10 de oct. de 2021

this course is amazing, give me a lot of knowledge i haven't know before. give me a lot of benefit. so insightful. thank you so much university of minnesota, the lecture, and especially for Coursera.

JD

19 de mar. de 2021

This course war quite fulfilling. I learned so much helpful information that will not only help with refining my own skills but helping with the overall advancement or practices at my organization.

Filtrar por:

426 - 450 de 534 revisiones para Managing Employee Performance

por �SADHARAN G

21 de ago. de 2020

good

por Lucky s

21 de ago. de 2020

good

por praveen p

17 de ago. de 2020

good

por Mohamed s m

9 de ago. de 2020

good

por Lisha M

3 de ago. de 2020

Good

por Mona A A

16 de jun. de 2020

GOOD

por MINARUL H R

6 de may. de 2020

nice

por Arvind s

25 de abr. de 2019

GOOD

por sarwat j

13 de jun. de 2016

good

por GOSARIPALLI R 1

8 de dic. de 2021

​.

por Namrata S

5 de may. de 2020

:)

por chinhlqsb61345

22 de feb. de 2020

<3

por Maria N

31 de may. de 2018

Fa

por Nguyen T P T ( H

20 de jun. de 2021

por Veronica L

31 de may. de 2020

V

por CHARLES M

9 de ago. de 2018

g

por REMONA W

24 de jun. de 2018

V

por ALEEYA S

8 de jun. de 2017

G

por Claire M

24 de oct. de 2020

Larry Bourgerie has done a great job delivering this course on Managing Employee Performance. I love the clear objectives and detailed explanation on how to implement each topic. The course has increased my knowledge and understanding of the subject, and also boosted my confidence that benefits my work and career.

por Matthias B

21 de may. de 2017

Useful, hands-on, overview on employee performance management issues including in-depth tools, recommendations. Great for your daily work. IMO Bourgerie has fun teaching his stuff. A bit less intervowen with theory/concepts than Budd's course and questions are a bit easier. Would recommend it nevertheless.

por Brett B

15 de feb. de 2021

Outstanding content, but some of the test questions were confusing and a bit misleading. That being said, because I had to do to more study to reach my goals on the quizzes and tests, so I probably learned a great deal more from this course than if I'd achieved 100% on the first try every time.

por RASESH P

19 de ene. de 2021

Only concern i have with course is the peer review, it is good approach However several folks have no clue what they are doing and basically its a worthless effort. Professor needs to review assignment as i feel that they are the best judge of assignments. I dont like the peer review.

por Khizra S S

4 de sep. de 2019

Very insightful and I gained perspective after attending this course. Even if one is not directly managing the function, it is important to understand the fundamentals. The content helped me in building an understanding, I will be sure to implement the concepts in coming future.

por Hollis H

14 de oct. de 2017

Very good content and delivery. Enjoying the NOW application of many strategies and suggested management practices in current position. I have already recommended this course to other professionals responsible for employees performance management. Thank you for the UPgrade!

por Fang D

29 de may. de 2019

The content is very clear and useful, the objective is very clear. I hope the teaching method can be more funny and interesting, I hope they can add more example less theory to the course. Analyzing the examples are very practical method to learn