Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Engineering Mechanics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Engineering Mechanics por parte de Instituto de Tecnología de Georgia

4.8
estrellas
3,686 calificaciones
797 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Principales reseñas

MA
27 de jul. de 2020

It has been a fantastic journey of five weeks. The teaching style is excellent. I Will suggest every graduate student take this course to make a good understanding. Overall it is an excellent course.

PS
15 de jul. de 2020

THE COURSE WAS VERY INTRESTING AND LIFETIME USEFULL STUFF BEING TOUGHT. TYANKS TO Dr. WHITEMAN he is really good explainer had a great experience and I'm sure gonna join more courses by Dr. WHITEMAN.

Filtrar por:

201 - 225 de 787 revisiones para Introduction to Engineering Mechanics

por Dr P K K R

8 de may. de 2020

Introduction to Engineering Mechanics is good start with basics for Civil Engineering to get into senior classes

por Freire A P P

20 de ene. de 2021

Excelente curso para practicar los conocimientos vistos en las asignaturas de estática. Totalmente recomendado

por JOSHUA M J

8 de oct. de 2020

i got to refresh on topics which i studied and also got to learn some new and important points to keep in mind

por Pradeep S

7 de oct. de 2020

Really well thought out course.

Will give you a thorough knowledge of engineering mechanics.

Really recommended!

por G M

9 de sep. de 2020

Very good lecture that i have seen in my life sir.The way of explanation of any topic by is very awesome sir.

por Keeran P

1 de jul. de 2020

This course was clear and easy to understand. It's given me a good understanding of many concepts in statics.

por PUTTA N R

15 de abr. de 2020

Dear sir,

Thank you giving opportunity .Course is nicely framed .i improved my knowledge in this basic course

por Aryan C

5 de jul. de 2019

It was an exemplary course, filled with enormous amounts of knowledge and learning. Thanks to Georgia Tech.

por Divya B M

29 de abr. de 2020

Course had given a practical idea of many problems. Also had given a good knowledge in the use of vectors.

por Saqib A

9 de abr. de 2017

Fantastic course for the beginners. Go for it if you want to develop your concepts and skills for statics.

por Krishnav S

11 de ene. de 2021

Extremely insightful course, highly recommended for Physics enthusiasts and high school science students.

por Amirhossein O S

11 de mar. de 2020

It was great to have course this wonderful professor. thanks to Dr. Whiteman, Coursera and Georgia Tech!

por Yongchul J

15 de ago. de 2019

This is a free, but great lecture for those who are interested in mechanical engineering to begin with.

por Abhishek S

4 de feb. de 2016

i loved the course content as well as the teaching style of sir WHITEMAN . thanks to the coursera team.

por Casper W

21 de may. de 2020

Was a really cool course to learn about statics :) Easy to understand and interactive, funny professor

por Shimna M

21 de mar. de 2019

An excellent course and assignments were challenging and interesting. Looking forward for more courses

por Ehab M A D

22 de feb. de 2017

I hope received certification as a pdf on email, and money be for hardcopy certification , thanks Dr))

por Suyog M D

10 de jul. de 2020

Very informative course covering all the basics of Mechanics . A Very practical approach to mechanics

por Vaishnav A B

26 de nov. de 2019

Very infomational, especially those who wish to reinforce the fundamentals of engineering mechanics..

por Alireza M

22 de ago. de 2015

This course of Dr. Whiteman was awesome . I can now understand the meaning of Engineering Mechanics.

por Ajmeera S

1 de sep. de 2020

It's a wonderful opportunity to learn things in a online platform from an well experienced faculty.

por Ravi C

16 de jul. de 2020

Excellent course on Introduction to Mechanics and Statics, It is very beneficial and worth learning

por jagadesh k

21 de oct. de 2018

It was very much useful and i really had a great time an experience its is student friendly course

por Arafat H

1 de may. de 2018

I enjoyed every bit of the course.The Professor is a really committed guy.Thank you and keep it up.

por P.MANOJ K

22 de dic. de 2017

The course content is really lucid and impressive and definitely serve the purpose of the learners.