Chevron Left
Volver a Introduction to Engineering Mechanics

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Introduction to Engineering Mechanics por parte de Instituto de Tecnología de Georgia

4.8
estrellas
4,331 calificaciones
903 reseña

Acerca del Curso

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Principales reseñas

MA

27 de jul. de 2020

It has been a fantastic journey of five weeks. The teaching style is excellent. I Will suggest every graduate student take this course to make a good understanding. Overall it is an excellent course.

PS

15 de jul. de 2020

THE COURSE WAS VERY INTRESTING AND LIFETIME USEFULL STUFF BEING TOUGHT. TYANKS TO Dr. WHITEMAN he is really good explainer had a great experience and I'm sure gonna join more courses by Dr. WHITEMAN.

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 899 revisiones para Introduction to Engineering Mechanics

por Ashwini S M

18 de may. de 2020

We are really get deep knowledge of the mechanics and we are so happy to learn special things though the experts.

por Ramesh B S

14 de may. de 2020

Excellent teaching professor . I really understood the subject and I am going to register for all of your courses

por Rahul k g

17 de ene. de 2019

your way of teaching so much nice and it gives the feel of mechanics

thanks once again for uploading this course.

por Danny D

30 de jun. de 2017

Excellent Course, Recommended to anyone with some knowledge of calculus and interest in Mechanics for engineering

por Gabriel M C R

22 de mar. de 2022

This is spectacular, now I understand anything that before I don't understand. Today I get a very important tool

por Kishore K R

8 de may. de 2020

Introduction to Engineering Mechanics is good start with basics for Civil Engineering to get into senior classes

por Freire A P P

20 de ene. de 2021

Excelente curso para practicar los conocimientos vistos en las asignaturas de estática. Totalmente recomendado

por JOSHUA M J

8 de oct. de 2020

i got to refresh on topics which i studied and also got to learn some new and important points to keep in mind

por Pradeep S

7 de oct. de 2020

Really well thought out course.

Will give you a thorough knowledge of engineering mechanics.

Really recommended!

por G M

9 de sep. de 2020

Very good lecture that i have seen in my life sir.The way of explanation of any topic by is very awesome sir.

por Keeran P

1 de jul. de 2020

This course was clear and easy to understand. It's given me a good understanding of many concepts in statics.

por krishna s

12 de sep. de 2021

​It's a very good course for fundamentals of "Mechanics of Solids". I really appreciate the way they taught.

por PUTTA N

15 de abr. de 2020

Dear sir,

Thank you giving opportunity .Course is nicely framed .i improved my knowledge in this basic course

por Aryan C

5 de jul. de 2019

It was an exemplary course, filled with enormous amounts of knowledge and learning. Thanks to Georgia Tech.

por Divya B M

29 de abr. de 2020

Course had given a practical idea of many problems. Also had given a good knowledge in the use of vectors.

por Saqib A

9 de abr. de 2017

Fantastic course for the beginners. Go for it if you want to develop your concepts and skills for statics.

por Krishnav S

11 de ene. de 2021

Extremely insightful course, highly recommended for Physics enthusiasts and high school science students.

por Albert

17 de ene. de 2022

Excellent teaching, a somewhat large subject is explained very well, without needed to read large books.

por Siran W

20 de dic. de 2021

Pretty useful and practical. Have a medium difficulty for starter but too easy if you studied AP physics

por Amirhossein O S

11 de mar. de 2020

It was great to have course this wonderful professor. thanks to Dr. Whiteman, Coursera and Georgia Tech!

por Yongchul J

15 de ago. de 2019

This is a free, but great lecture for those who are interested in mechanical engineering to begin with.

por Abhishek S

4 de feb. de 2016

i loved the course content as well as the teaching style of sir WHITEMAN . thanks to the coursera team.

por Casper W

21 de may. de 2020

Was a really cool course to learn about statics :) Easy to understand and interactive, funny professor

por Shimna M

21 de mar. de 2019

An excellent course and assignments were challenging and interesting. Looking forward for more courses

por Ehab M A D

22 de feb. de 2017

I hope received certification as a pdf on email, and money be for hardcopy certification , thanks Dr))