Chevron Left
Volver a Composición en Inglés I

Opiniones y comentarios de aprendices correspondientes a Composición en Inglés I por parte de Universidad Duke

4.6
estrellas
855 calificaciones
257 reseña

Acerca del Curso

You will gain a foundation for college-level writing valuable for nearly any field. Students will learn how to read carefully, write effective arguments, understand the writing process, engage with others' ideas, cite accurately, and craft powerful prose. Course Learning Objectives • Summarize, analyze, question, and evaluate written and visual texts • Argue and support a position • Recognize audience and disciplinary expectations • Identify and use the stages of the writing process • Identify characteristics of effective prose • Apply proper citation practices • Discuss applying your writing knowledge to other writing occasions...

Principales reseñas

KN
15 de jun. de 2021

I am so lucky to get enrolled in this course. It introduced me to the nuanced ways of Academic research writing and Publishing the Papers. Thank you so much to the Instructor and course coordinators.

MR
6 de mar. de 2021

This course was a blast to learn through, I've learned so much about using methods of how to write effectively which fundamentally changed the ways of how I should approach writing my own story.

Filtrar por:

226 - 250 de 257 revisiones para Composición en Inglés I

por Renato G M G

18 de oct. de 2018

It was an excellent option to practice basics aspects of writing as well as to discover new ones to improve at it

por Krishna K U

14 de jul. de 2019

The course was really useful for me. It enhanced my reading and writing skills as well as editing.

por Ashwin K S

3 de ene. de 2020

Not as easy as I thought it would be. But well organised and highly informative.

por Angel C M

3 de jun. de 2020

It was really Good, I noticed i've improved in mu skills as a writter.

por Samantha M

5 de dic. de 2020

This course was easy to follow and the assignments were paced nicely.

por Maria F V H L

11 de sep. de 2020

great course! However, week 10 video classes should be optional.

por Zamira S H

19 de oct. de 2020

I have learned a lot in this course. Thanks to all professors.

por ANDREEA S

6 de may. de 2017

IT IS VERY INTERESTING AND THAT IS ALL I WANNA SAY RIGHT NOW

por Athit C

28 de dic. de 2016

the lecturer's voice is too low

por Donnell D

21 de feb. de 2021

Excellent!

por Alex s

30 de sep. de 2019

Genial

por Fleur v P

25 de nov. de 2021

nice1

por Mehmet U

12 de dic. de 2020

Good

por TJ B

26 de jun. de 2016

Cool

por Archana.v

24 de may. de 2021

.

por Deleted A

3 de abr. de 2019

The structure is unclear and so new students do not know how to write essays, how to interact with peers, etc. How the course proceeds and how students are to interact should be made clear at the start. Also: how long is a 300-word essay? I have no way of measuring, and when I completed my first essay it was simply cut off at the end! Why no chance to edit??

por Constance N

15 de ago. de 2020

I feel that the lecturer could offer more specific techniques of writing instead of the overly free-flow style.

por Aastha M

11 de jul. de 2016

the scholarly writing becomes easier after taking this course. it is definitely an interesting course.

por Sabrina L

5 de sep. de 2018

This is so confusing to use, but it got a little better as you went.

por Tipston A R

1 de sep. de 2016

Its a good course but not very exceptional.

por Лаврикова А К

20 de jun. de 2017

Quite a new experience for me!

por amine 1

29 de nov. de 2017

is good cours

por Taylor E

29 de mar. de 2021

not hte best

por rodrigo r y

3 de jun. de 2021

gracias

por Julián C

29 de ene. de 2019

Habla muy rápido. Necesito aprender y con esa velocidad es imposible seguir al docente.